In Bizarre Interview, Sleepy Joe Jokes He Would ‘Fake Illness And Resign’

Dont display your ignorance here man.

It must say more about your Orange man than Biden considering he was soundly defeated by a demented old man as you call him. :D:D:D

Is Orange man still sulking? :D:D:D

Ok, Chukua trophy yako, bro…i have nothing else to say here.

[ATTACH=full]337656[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]337655[/ATTACH]

Exactly

He will still be the president… trump hatapewa juu mzito Biden amejikojolea… your argument is weak

:D:D:D those guys up there are bitter African immigrants…

Trump will be blocked on social media after Jan 20th. Or given limited access. They have said so. He will be erased in memory. Nobody will care about him any more.

Trump won by a landslide but his victory was stolen, even a two year old knows that.

Joe Biden’s margin over President Donald Trump in the nationwide popular vote is now more than 7 million votes and may continue to grow as several states continue counting votes. Biden’s lead over Trump is the second largest since 2000 and is about two and a half times larger than Hillary Clinton’s popular vote lead over Trump in 2016.
As of Friday, Dec 2, Biden had won about 81.2 million votes, the most votes a candidate has won in US history, and Trump had won about 74.2 million. Trump’s vote count makes him the second-highest vote earner in American history.

Trump has raised $495 million since mid-October, with $207.5 million of it pouring in after Election Day — an extraordinary haul resulting from Trump’s post-election fundraising effort using a blizzard of misleading appeals about the integrity of the vote.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/trump-fundraising/2020/12/03/3aa1091a-35b6-11eb-8d38-6aea1adb3839_story.html?fbclid=IwAR1hW7RlEefwkV0c8xGZd_-uLSQoAMl3zVuet0j375hqEll3yvy-U0ZJ8Vw

Please go tell that to the judges. :D:D:D

Sasa utafanya nini 20th shoga mkuu? Jinyonge na tissue paper:D:D

Sasa wewe ulisema utakufa na mayai zako 48 billion zote umetupa kwa condom na zimeenda sewage ruai? No wonder you support trump

[ATTACH=full]337663[/ATTACH]
It looks like mzee Biden will have a hard time running things. Majority hated Trump but it seems they also hate the Democrats.

It’s meant to keep the Rethuglicans on edge like they urgently want to take a massive dump! I’m sure you know the feeling

[ATTACH=full]337686[/ATTACH]

Hasn’t this been debunked? Recounts showed Trump lost.

[ATTACH=full]337703[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]337705[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]337706[/ATTACH]

BBI ni umefi :meffi::meffi::meffi:

Debunked by who? They keep throwing out the cases without cause. He can’t even put a word in, they wont listen.

Even Bill Barr, a dyed-in-the-wool Trumpist, said that there was no evidence of fraud! Cases are thrown out for lack of evidence -some have been thrown out by Trump-appointed judges.