in this current economy

You are unrealistic, many Kenyans don’t even earn half that salary.

Total sensational bullshit

A person’s success (not only a man’s success) depends only on him; on how hard he works in order to achieve whatever he’s aiming for.

A woman can be behind a man’s success, have impact on him: motivate him, support him, sacrifice for him so he could do whatever he wants.

Women can also be behind men’s failure. So it depends with you, either sit down and believe unaearn 15k or get up with your wife and go hustle more

but i believe there is hope if she earns as well and atleast the same amount.
wewe unalipa rent na stima. yeye ashugulikiange Supper na kupika. What ever she is left with since she doesnt pay rent anaeza tumia on herself e.g salon,shoes e.t.c

Ambia hao my fren, maisha nikujipanga, currently servicing a loan till 2019 first born next year form 3,second form1, third born class 8… Having said so life isn’t easy nikujipanga ama upangwe na maisha, for the doubting Thomas wakutaka efidens @Budspencer kuja kidogo.

But ulijengaje mansion pale Bungoma? As is the case everywhere, ni kujipanga my fren

Niko sure kuna talkers earning 100k plus lakini hawaja jipanga, niko county uko eldy twende pamoja Kesho?

Yaan “Kujipanga kama myfriend”

Yenyewe nikujipanga
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQFxioIjW3_y7SJ6NNAeUp5_7PzkO7e4_9xlBdL4O3yDZgMpa6KIQ

Negative. Niko na small brother tunapaint South B blue