Insecure wife.... huyu wife was ceo wa bonfire adventure ni mafi

Simon kabu ni kama alioa mwanaume mwenzake. Damn boy, kitu kama hii mtu ataanzia kukula wapi sasa?

Angekua bachelor angekua akikula maisha forefore forefore!

A man who can control his lust for women and greed for wealth can conquer the world

Huyu Sarah siwezi lipa more than 150

Hehehe mzae, iko wapi sex calender ya njaaauiary 2020

Simon Kabu would not be where he is without his wife, Sarah. These slay queens pretend to talk nicely now because of money, but so far he has done well to honor his wife.

[SIZE=5]From tout to CEO of leading tour company[/SIZE]
[SIZE=3]Thursday November 15 2018[/SIZE]

In 2008, around a bonfire at the Maasai Mara Game Reserve, Bonfire Adventures, the brainchild of Simon and his wife Sarah Kabu, came to life.
The couple started the company with Sh20,000 and in just a decade, it has grown to post an annual turnover of over a billion shillings, while employing more than 200 staff.

The entrepreneurship side of you manifested itself quite early…
Quite so. when I completed secondary school in the early 90s, I first worked at an aunt’s food kiosk, preparing and selling chapatti and mandazi. This is when I knew that I wanted to engage in business fully or as a side hustle. At Egerton University, where I studied bachelor of Economics and Statistics, I sold music CDs and rented out movie videos. Not in my wildest dreams however, did I think of venturing into tours and travel.
In 2008, a group I was in comprising of young professionals suggested a meet up. I was 35, and the sales regional head at Unga Group Ltd.

Sarah and I were among those that volunteered to organise the getaway. After successfully organising the first and second meet up, one of the members asked us to organise a corporate team building, for which we would be paid.
Come payday, he insisted on writing a cheque, but we didn’t have a company. We ended up settling on Bonfire Adventures.
We started our company in a shared office, using the space during lunch hours and evenings. After a couple of months, we took a risk and quit our jobs to concentrate on our company.
We now have nine offices countrywide and a staff of about 200. We also work directly with more than 300 tour guides drawn from various parts of the world.
To get here, we have had to make many sacrifices - for almost a year, my wife and I worked day and night, managing just a few hours of sleep to keep our company afloat.

How would you describe yourself?
I am a focused and ambitious person. For instance, during my second year at the university, I had to defer classes for a year because my parents couldn’t afford to pay my fees.
I had two options, to drop out, or look for school fees. I chose to look for school fees. During that one year I was out of school, I worked as a tout, plying Githurai route 44 in a quest to raise fees.
When it comes to work, I am not picky. For instance, after I graduated, the first job I got was that of a turnboy, loading and offloading milk.

What is the biggest lesson you have picked along the way?
Entrepreneurship is not for everyone. There’s a lot of dedication and passion needed, sometimes I don’t get enough sleep because although I have delegated, there are many things that my employees consult me about. It calls for a lot of persistence.

Most people would not be keen about working with their partners, how have you managed to sow a fruitful working relationship with your wife?
The truth is that working with one’s partner has its own challenges. To overcome them, there has to be trust, respect and boundaries.
Your roles also have to be well-defined. My wife is the managing director while I am the CEO – our roles are so clear, sometimes we don’t even see each other an entire day.

What is the best decision you have made so far?
The day I woke up and decided to stop being a tout. It was a good lifestyle – I got paid well, every day, and there were always women around me. I am happy that I decided to challenge myself and complete my university education.

Back then when you were hustling to make ends meet, did you have desires that you have managed to fulfill?
I desired to travel so much, that as a young man, I wanted to become a pilot so that I could see the world. After founding my company, I have been able to travel to more than five Continents.
Interestingly, what I don’t have now is the time to travel.

More…
https://www.nation.co.ke/lifestyle/mynetwork/Simon-Kabu/3141096-4853402-128xl3iz/index.html

si unitafutie kasichana kanaweza uplift me?ahsante

I can control my lust for women lakini pesa fine tunes my mind

most kenyan wives,especially the shagzmodz type,pesa ikiingia wanajiwachilia…kazi ni kusupervise biashara wakiwa wanakula nyamachoma pale kamakis…no physical activity…

True, this shows that your woman ensures that you are sated.

Especially wale wamewekewa ka business kazi ni kukula whole day…
Akikaa kidogo anaitusha sausages, smokie pasua,
Mayai ya kugonga,
mandazi,
chipo,
Chapati.
And the pounds keep accumulating.

ama landladies na mabibi wa landlords

A friend, who was a close buddy during his campus days once told me huyu jamaa
alikuwa fisi kuruka.
He had a movies business (screening movies every night). He would screen 2 latest movies and then would give the movie goers a ‘bonus’ movie which was mostly about kusafisha macho.
Well, i can understand him coz watching pporn every other night, in his early 20s must have been pure torture and had to find a way to release steam.

Most likely that’s not the 1st lady in his inbox.its obvious a number of women have hit his inbox.so he has the privilege to filter out the ones he deems not suitable. And the likes are used to buy confidence from the wife

I was expecting a kacampus gal kuslide into those DMs.

Not a jobless high mileage wreck kama hiyo.

Also the wife should at this point secure assets za bizna in case of any unpleasant future events.(Divorce, death of spouse)

Pundaa ghasia

Blubber. Unasumbua. Tangu last decade, tumeingia decade mpya, bado una shida the same. Wewe hauwezi saidika mungich. Bure!

Kuna wengine huwa na a successful fast food joint, bibi ndio hu-supervise. Ukimwangalia uso she’s very pretty, lakini huku chini manyama zinamwagika mwagi mwagi. Akishaingia job na akalie kiti ya cashier, kazi ni kuitisha tu sausage, kebab, samosa etc. Mzae wake ni msee wa kuchapa gym, mi hushindwa vile yeye humbao na hiyo landwhale.

Digi, I have a lot of admiration for this couple. But could you tell us if they managed to sort out their latest scandal about conning someone.
Thengiu.

Yes they did, and it wasn’t about conning, the lady who had paid did not get her maid and sons travel affairs in good time then wanted a refund, air tickets are not usually refundable but she made a big issue