International Criminals Court_ Bizzare

The expression on his face before he swallows the stuff shows he was shouting something to the court. Defiance and showing them the middle finger to the end.

Only the old demented blood thirsty maniac will end up there.

Hi si ni tot ya tekiller!

Hakuna jela afadhali hata Pablo Escobar alijijengea yake akaweka football pitch,ps,jacuzxi,private bedroom 24hrs 7days visitation plus kuandika prison warden wake bado aka break out of his own prison

Ujuaji mingi lakini yale unajua ni meffi tu

Real OG. Uhunye should have done that when he was in ICC but we all know he lacks the balls

No need to comment when you clearly dont have any material. In other news, rwnmtbporke. raiaa was never meant to be pork ever

Eti Jaramogi was the first person to shout RWNEBP. Na jamaa bado anang’ang’ana.

That’s an act of defiance in unconfirmed reports it’s said that some victims of 9/11 chose to jump to their deaths ie commit suicide out of their own volition and not give the terrorist the satisfaction of killing them !

Factually incorrect and untrue in fact the white man wanted to grant Kenya independence with jaramogi as the plesident nigga refused and proclaimed not yet Uhuru until mzee shomo is released what he failed to understand is that had he taken the reigns he would have used his new found powers to “pardon” all freedom fighters including mzee that mistake would soon hound his son and cost him over three (s)elections depending on how you look at it ! Ama namna gani at least that’s what my history teacher taught me! Ama niitishe refund still got his number!

Itisha refund ya school fees yote asap.

Sounds like the most plausible explanation this one

So did the man die or not? Sioni penye wanesema God granted him his wishes.

Wee wacha kurevise history beans
http://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/1064-2076166-wqt4i8/index.html

Prof mazrui is a respected scholar and we can fetch the said paper from the Kenya law
[ATTACH=full]142087[/ATTACH]

tangu ukatwe makei uko na maswali za umama sana

Hahaha shows a guy who lived on his own terms. Tragic!

[ATTACH=full]142089[/ATTACH]

@Mundu Mulosi
Generally slow. Check comment from @1776

He decided to screw himself, no one else could screw him anyhow, even the ICC. What a way to show the court the middle toe!

Okiya amesema hapo the man is kaput

From German kaputt, though more often rendered kaput in English; via Yiddish קאַפּוט‏ (kaput, “lost, dead”). The same word has also been borrowed by many other languages, with approximately the same meaning.

Ama ulikuwa unadhania kaput ni spare part ya posho mill?
@admin, what criteria do you use to pick moderators? Do you gauge their intelligence or you just count their teeth like they do during police recruitment? Just curious.