Investigative CIA bitches

She is using shaming tactics. Chunga asije akachukua used condoms ajitie ball ki-artificial insemination.

Yaaawwwwnnnnn

Possessiveness is not healthy in a relationship

Tongue in cheek bana! :stuck_out_tongue: Mbona mkajifanya 2 dimensional namna hii? Nowadays it’s like the whole essence of manhood has been condensed into either alpha or beta. :smiley: Nii urimu piu!
@eddy mahelo you have way too much drama in your life. Someday you’re going to hurt the wrong psycho female ndio utajua huju…?? iiii. :D:D You have been warned.

my whole life is a dramah

Had you consulted ya before the ‘sometime’ we would have answers by the tonnage…for now pambana na hali yako moss moss

@Purple take a walk!

Beta male problems… you dont fuck more than two times, kwani nyinyi ni sungura

eddy has 99 problems and bitches seem to be the sources of all those problems

Run Brother Run you have yourself, a physco

Says the ktalk beta male …

@Karoga pwahahahahaha … ati boiling the frog syndrome? :D:D:D:D Kwani you guy, you’re a Tom Leykis litsener? He’s the one i hear giving the example of ‘boiling frog story’ in relation to never letting a chic nest ama move into a guy’s hao. Hehehe iyo comment yako imenijazz

:D:D:D, inaitwa SPERM JERKING ,huyu anafaa kuwatch video ya coach red pill ,never fuck crazy.