Is it that easy

picha ya scar:)

back in 2013 coming from Shags, i sat next to a wairimu on a matt. by the time tulishuka hapo riveroad… it was sure we were going to my place. I made dinner, ate, then we had sex, and i slept. it was as plain as that. no feelings, nothing special. she told me the next day morning she had sausaged fungad me ,smiled and walked away. I walked back to my place and forgot about it till now.

Na hii Osungu anauliwa sana leo

Corrected. sorry, its been long day.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D female praying-mantis and victim detected

wacha fiction brah,too good to be true

Too many firsts for me. Scarlet was the one who taught me everything about sex - not just sex but good sex.

what a waste!!!

:D:D:D:D:D sijui mbona nacheka

Maan…questioning the motives= not a fisi thing

Hekaya yangu ntaleta hapo baadaye. @Conservative dude I only have one issue with your hekaya, after kunyandua especially at night falling asleep is always inevitable. So wewe ulipata wapi energy ya kusosi pilau tena after 5 rounds

NAJUA BWANA YA HUYO DEM , SI ALIKUWANGA COAST BEFORE

Was hungry man…I had not taken super, remember.