IS moving out overrated? (Kujikalisha as a man)

:Dwewe ni mrefu wapi? si juzi ulipost your midget body ukitafuta ways za kupunguza weight

He posted pics here of his new abode and even made a thread about it.

He posted a thread but never attached any pics
Weka link tuone

I moved out at 25 from my self-contained simba at home, na ata hapo my parents were wondering what the rush was. Maswali kama “baba, kwani unafukuzwa? Si ukae kae mpaka ujismamie?” But niliona hio usoro ya kuleta madem na matha anapata 411 yote haikuwa inaleta raha.

2nd year uni… never looked back. Life ilikuwa ngumu lakini tulimanage

Well, I moved out at 26, 2 years after completing Campo. Mzae wangu had no problem with me staying till am okay to live on my own. Had a breakthrough venye nilipata kazi. As at Now, I would say I am doing better than majority of my agemates who moved out earlier, even though I have only achieved a little as far as my personal goals are concerned. I think the hustler mindset is more of an inborn thing and rather not influenced by circumstances , therefore it is my opinion that moving out earlier will not make you a better hustler/achiever than those who move out late. To each his own though

Mamake hakutaka ujinga 9yrs ago 18th birthday kijana alijipata nje… Would really love to see how he turned out

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=276RZVt-SDk

It was 11 days after hitting 18 when I moved, they assisted me by remote for a while then nikashika laini

how do you ‘move out’ of a simba? Unless you built a house? Ama ulikuwa unaishi town?

sounds like illegal stuff

Our culture is very different, you can only restart life at your parent’s homestead if you have build a crib there. How do you start telling your parents that you want to co-rent a house with them? It’s a shame that we are living during difficult times but this should not deter youngsters from moving on. At one time I didn’t tolerate this and chased my cuz away coz of this shitty behavior. Guy couldn’t contribute a thing.

Millenials wanataka kucheza ps4 na kutrash parents diggz without consequences aye?
Mwanaume ni kama kinonda ya fisi inaponea kwa umande… After 4th form came to nai and stayed with older uncles and an aunt who really could talk shit!! 2 months landed my first gig and in two weeks bounced leaving their old asses at pops house… I have never looked back… Started na stove, mattress kwa floor its been a journey the freedom is still priceless… Suffice to say when i enlisted all the stuff i had accumulated over 8months(it was a fully furnished house by then) gave it all to my aunt yeah the one who was talking shiet… This youngins i have am gonna give them till colle as soon as that is done pay their 3months rent and off they go

Special prayer for langata manboys… Mtu mzima na nywele kila mahali club hopping huko 1824,rafikiz et all na kutiptoe akirudi asiamshane!!!

It was a compound, main house na yangu kule mwisho. Shida ilikuwa ukileta mtu lazima mpite hapo kando ya main house na sahizo watiaji wamefungua curtains so lazima utaonekana umeleta ngoko. Hapo unaeza jichocha wewe ni adult but I used to feel uneasy, plus I already had a running business. So kwanza nilihamia bedsitter karibu na mtaa, mahali ata nikikosa supper naingia tu home…but later nikapata confidence ya kuhamia mbali kiasi.

No wonder unakuwaga depressed,you have gone through alot

Walikua wanapenda your borana manboobs not your height

hehe

Mi niliambiwa niweke nguo zangu zote kwa sanduku alafu stori ikahang ivyo. Nilijua baadae kumbe ilikua ni sign ya time ya kuoga na kuhama:D:D:D:D

I am happy I moved out early na nika kula ngumu, though once in a while matha alinipiga ka jeki , nothing like owing your own place your little castle , usikuwe kama ilie crowd ya Buru na Nairobi west walikatalia mpaka wazazi waka kufa