Is this Nakuru ?

I agree on insecurity and prostitution…Nakuru ni home …2007 post election violence brought in those two elements…we got so many IDPS from kikuyu diaspora…
@captain obvious …racecourse is a smelly dusty estate…smelly cos of closeness to lake Nakuru…am surprised you didn’t complain about water scarcity.

Yap ! Hapo kwa Shell petrol station kuuuubwaaa !

Ni hapo tu unaona
road is shiet before you get to the flyover and more shiet after

Of course it is. If you can get thru the dust…the hot dust!

That is Nyangori high school.

i am an moba fossil 01 you are?

yep, but unfortunately Tuskys walihepeshwa iyo place.

Samocatty, CatSamoh, SamNyau just fiddling with various catchy names :D:D:D

Prostitution is rampant, Tinder hoe wa kwanza nilipata huko, cheap rooms too nikairaruria pale premier lodge…From that point i fell in love with the lusty town. Eldoret sucks, rooms expee na ukiingia tinder inasema no hoe near you. Chiethhhhh

Mbwa hii dusty kuma yako

Is’t a National school ?

remember getting wasted mahali hapo 7D time za rugby

No.

Beautiful girls in naks.
Lakini wakicheka…

always admired Nakuru but I have never spent a night there unfortunately

ukiingina mji from Nyairofi its okay hadi ufike ile choke point ya kuingia city centre near that Mall with KFC…nakuru ni Slum kubwa!!

chairman you are dropping us.

Well choreographed southpaw

:oops: 01 too.