ISN'T THIS SOMETHING? TOYOTA

Ule msee mrandom. M.tag tu alete expert advice

Hapo kwa changing from L6 to V6 is where they lost me too.
Same thing as when Nissan Skyline ditched the inline 6 for the V6.

Sometimes, the inline six engine can only be mounted in a longitudinal pattern and it requires the engine bay to be longer. there could be other reasons though.

I doubt there’s a straight 6 that’s been mounted transverse.
Even so, in my experience with the inline 6 it is way smoother. I usually put a glass of WD40 on the engine and watch the meniscus. It doesn’t move.
I can’t get that with a L4 or V6.

Mark x is a rear wheel. Usijaribu kuenda naye ocha. ukiingia kwa matope ur stuck. Its a good car for town driving

Jaribu the new crown… Really nice car.

Damn ugly…

Are you open to alternatives that are better and give value at a lower cost?

Two things

Thing 1: Unless up-country is someplace akin to the outskirts of Baragoi, most places in Kenya have relately good roads that hold well when it rains. Hata Passo battalion can give up-country runs a go.

Thing 2: explain using aid of diagrams how a rear-wheel-drive vehicle is inept in wet soil, compared to other (front wheel drive?) cars.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjXybXTofXWAhUIsxQKHTCvDlsQFggqMAE&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.motorists.org%2Fblog%2Fpros-cons-rear-wheel-drive-front-wheel-drive-or-all-wheel-drive%2F&usg=AOvVaw3ItTlJ1RKEAh89rkqEj8uX

Hehehe bet your girl looks like beyonce too! lol

Atleast i have a girl wewe zidi kukimbiza @kwido you gay moffo .

Hehehe…so this faggot is following u. He is a sorry gay soul. He was forcing me to change my online status…Hehehe the guy had to write in all CAPS to pass no point.

Quote me sissy-when referring to me-muthaphucker! what do you gain from this cowardice? Humbwer!

Why are dragging me towards u? Sasa na uniskize, Mi si shoga katafute mashoga wakukuburudisha. U r the COWard here.
Meffi.