IT Interns Needed

Forgot to mention: pregnant women need not send the applications. If you refer to yourself as WE, then this ain’t for you. Keep trolling. Whoever is in need will do their due diligence.

Yes that’s USIU
But they treat interns like dirt
Weee Murathe Fanya Nazi usijali

15 Done. 7 more to go. Thread will be pulled down once the cap is reached. For those who have chosen to share the info, the universe will conspire to bring goodness your way. For the pettiness mongers, Godspeed on your recovery.

By all means. They must be in session though, and available for the entire stint duration of 4 months.

I might be wrong but kuna con alimulikwa apa kitambo alikuwa anaitwa vincent kondi/kondo/kundu…well can’t remember right and since no one leaves this village completely…ok don mind

I don’t mind. Your name suggests that you’re a senior, so apart from trolling I think this opportunity is not relevant to you. All the best in your pursuit of your lost flame, Kondi/Kondo/Kundu.

Tangu ile betting incident wewe mambo yako tunaonea kwa umbali

Its a free world Mr. Admin. And the case you mentioned, no one ever produced anything tangible as evidence. I’m sure you equatored the guilty parties. Now, don’t join the pettiness bandwagon, saidia wenzako ambao wanalishwa teargas huko Kondele and they have skills.

Admin yako ni ya USIU bwana Murathe
Si kwa hii kijiji

http://cdn.barstoolsports.net/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/03/Screen-Shot-2015-12-03-at-10.40.30-AM.png
Find a quiet corner and go eat this.

19 applications in already. The other 3 will be sourced from elsewhere. Thanks for those that came through.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_pWSS_g2uXbc/TRxL_zd_AnI/AAAAAAAAE7k/pLQJCVEk7Jw/s1600/Game+Over.jpg

They claim the expenses later. The KPSA / TVET Program

@mouraythee ule conman amerudi