J.M McCarthy Properties - Miotoni Karen

Hapa mark up ndio juu sana maybe 20-25 million profit for the selling agent

I would value that hse @35-40m max

Amara ridge by cytonn is 470sqm of pure luxury yet it cheaper … i highly suspect they bought an overpriced lot.

For that price I’d expect real wood…not faux wood ama kitu inakaa mbao…real wood that even smells wood

Compare and contrast what 1 million dollars can get you elsewhere.

[SIZE=7]What a $1 Million Home Looks Like Across America[/SIZE]
https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-49.jpg
In New York, this timber frame lodge on six acres is for sale for just under $1 million.
By Katie Gallagher | Sep 28, 2017 2:00AM
[li] [/li][li] [/li][li] [/li][li] [/li][/ul]
What does a million buy these days? It all depends where you want to land. A lakefront estate in Michigan? A Montana ranch with sweeping mountain views? A six-bedroom in Connecticut built before the Revolutionary War? We chose homes that are for sale right now for around $1 million so that you can see how far your real estate dollars will stretch around the country.
[SIZE=6]What a Million Dollars Will Buy in These States[/SIZE]

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-1.jpg
Alaska: 4 Bedroom, 4 Bath in Chugiak
Price: $995,000
Square feet: 5,631
Year built: 2009
Check out the: 2.5-acre lot
https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-3.jpg
Arizona: 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath in Munds Park
Price: $850,000
Square feet: 7,142
Year built: 1997
Check out the: oversized screened-in porch overlooking the forest
https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/california.jpg
California: 5 Bedroom, 4 Bath in Lake Forest
Price: $949,000
Square feet: 3,317
Year built: 1976
Check out the: office in the loft that makes it tempting to work from home
https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-6.jpg
Connecticut: 6 Bedroom, 5 Bath in Farmington
Price: $949,900
Square feet: 5,761
Year built: 1756
Check out the: billiards room with a fireplace
https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-7.jpg
Delaware: 5 Bedroom, 6 Bath in Wilmington
Price: $1,024,000
Square feet: 7,119
Year built: 2000
Check out the: sunroom that runs the length of the house

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/Georgia.jpg
Georgia: 5 Bedroom, 4 Bath in Atlanta
Price: $924,000
Square feet: 9,564
Year built: 2004
Check out the: oversized deck off the master suite

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/Indiana.jpg
Indiana: 5 Bedroom, 6 Bath in Bargersville
Price: $1,199,900
Square feet: 10,451
Year built: 2001
Check out the: 10-acre wooded lot and carriage house

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-14.jpg
Kansas: 5 Bedroom, 8 Bath in Topeka
Price: $1,085,000
Square feet: 9,185
Check out the: indoor pool with views of a pond and fountain

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-19-1024x684.jpg
Massachusetts: 7 Bedroom, 5 Bath in Framingham
Price: $939,500
Square feet: 4,470
Year built: 1818
Check out the: classic red horse barn

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-20.jpg
Michigan: 5 Bedroom, 4 Bath in Weidman
Price: $950,000
Square feet: 8,000
Year built: 2001
Check out the: private stretch of lakefront

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-21.jpg
Minnesota: 4 Bedroom, 6 Bath in Hamel
Price: $1 million
Square feet: 5,912
Year built: 2006
Check out the: family room with a custom bar and brick wine cellar

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-22.jpg
Mississippi: 5 Bedroom, 7 Bath in Jayess
Price: $999,500
Square feet: 9,397
Year built: 2002
Check out the: huge shop and four-car garage

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/Montana.jpg
Montana: 3 Bedroom, 4 Bath in Gallatin Gateway
Price: $1.1 million
Square feet: 5,633
Year built: 1995
Check out the: sweeping views of seven mountain ranges

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-24.jpg
Nebraska: 6 Bedroom, 8 Bath in Omaha
Price: $985,000
Square feet: 8,191
Year built: 1975
Check out the: indoor sunken fire pit

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-25.jpg
Nevada: 4 Bedroom, 6 Bath in Las Vegas
Price: $974,000
Square feet: 6,719
Year built: 1998
Check out the: water features in the pool

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-26.jpg
New Hampshire: 4 Bedroom, 6 Bath in Hampton Falls
Price: $949,000
Square feet: 6,489
Year built: 1986
Check out the: 6+ acres of lawn and woods

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-28.jpg
New Mexico: 6 Bedroom, 8 Bath in Roswell
Price: $955,000
Square feet: 8,609
Year built: 2003
Check out the: giant game room downstairs

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-29-1024x683.jpg
New York: 5 Bedroom, 6 Bath in White Lake
Price: $995,000
Square feet: 5,600
Year built: 2006
Check out the: wraparound porch on the second story
https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-30.jpg
North Carolina: 4 Bedroom, 8 Bath in Angier
Price: $950,000
Square feet: 8,470
Year built: 1987
Check out the: lakefront location

All prices and listing information are accurate at time of publication and are subject to change. For the most up-to-date information on each home listing, please click through to the each home’s listing.
[SIZE=6]Which house would you drop $1 million on? Tell us in the comments![/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]Discover a place you’ll love to live[/SIZE]
[li]Buy[/li][li] [/li][li]Rent[/li][/ul]
Search

[li] [/li][li] [/li][li] [/li][li] [/li][/ul]

No thank you… ata kama ni states i would rather buy and build these houses are ugly as fuck.

Please include the annual landrates.asanda
Huku once u buy thats it,no demand laters.

Cuzo ya Monica hata kama unachukia U.S. na Trump joh wacha za ovyo. Hadi uka comment mara mbili.Wacha nitafute 1 million dollar home in China na Russia basi.

[ATTACH=full]212406[/ATTACH]
North Dakota: 4 Bedroom, 5 Bath in Grand Forks
Price: $924,900
Square feet: 5,975
Year built: 2014
Check out the: swimming pool out back

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-32.jpg
Ohio: 6 Bedroom, 5.5 Bath in Cincinnati
Price: $975,000
Square feet: 10,239
Year built: 1925
Check out the: gated entrance and circular drive

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-35.jpg
Pennsylvania: 5 Bedroom, 8 Bath in Doylestown
Price: $999,000
Square feet: 8,000
Year built: 2000
Check out the: home theater. [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]@Randy unataka kusema huwezi ishi hapa? Don’t be a hater. And you get all that adjacent land.

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-37-1024x684.jpg
South Carolina: 6 Bedroom, 6 Bath in Columbia
Square feet: 8,787
Year built: 1991
Check out the: 7 fireplaces

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-38.jpg
South Dakota: 6 Bedroom, 7 Bath in Sioux Falls
Price: $1,095,000
Square feet: 7,670
Check out the: private sport court. @Randy hata hii ni ugly ass house? Hebu kuwa serious.

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-39-1024x683.jpg
Tennessee: 5 Bedroom, 5 Bath in Springfield
Square feet: 8,262
Year built: 1930
Check out the: basement bar

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-40.jpg
Texas: 6 Bedroom, 9 Bath in Pottsboro
Price: $999,900
Square feet: 8,470
Year built: 1988
Check out the: two-story back porch

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-43-1024x683.jpg
Vermont: 3 Bedroom, 5 Bath in Brandon
Price: $898,000
Square feet: 6,786
Year built: 1999
Check out the: two-bedroom guest suite with kitchen

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-44.jpg
Washington: 5 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath in Tacoma
Price: $975,000
Square feet: 5,282
Year built: 2007
Check out the: spacious open floor plan

https://wp.zillowstatic.com/trulia/wp-content/uploads/sites/1/2017/09/mansion-45.jpg
West Virginia: 8 Bedroom, 8.5 Bath in Buffalo
Price: $980,000
Square feet: 11,000
Year built: 2009
Check out the: 30-acre lot with fish pond

Nyi ni wale nyumba Lazima iwe na high pitched roof ya mabati ama tiles. That’s a Kenyan mentality. Tembea kijana and you will appreciate contemporary house designs.

Too squeezed. I would not spend 115m on it.

That big jacaranda tree in the front yard… What is it for? Couldn’t they just cut it and plant a smaller one?

Izi ni mbaya zaidi…

Where in Karen?

One thing about houses is that their is nothing like copy and paste between one location and another. The costs will vary. The materials used on one site might not be easily available in another forcing you to incur more transport costs getting them. They you can decide to build brick or mortar, prefab, wood or mabati as its becoming popular in Australia imagine.

My take here is that the land cost a unit is 20 -25 million, the house is 30-35 million to build. So a unit costs 50-60 million to build. The rest is Mark up.

Wachana na peasant

That pile of Concrete looks like a mourge.

Covering one lie with a fresh lie…

U try to sound intelligent but u aint.prove me wrong by purchasing one of them houses.

500sqm na 60000per sqm ni kitu 30m na land kitu 60m per acre hio Mark up ndio iko juu Sana karibu 25m apanaa hio nyumba kitu 95 to 100 m is a fair price similar na zile za cytonn

kuna contemporary, avant-garde, modern designs nimeona website ingine some for less than a million dollars… waKenya kweli hudanganywa.

Nyumba iko Chicago city ndani na imechapwa like ten differents types of solid wood. The finishing is…

And for just $870,000.

Zingine ziko France na Israel. Enyewe Kenyans have money for some of the crap they pay for.