Japanese Radio

Mimi naomba by 25 nikue na Nissan sylphy nyinyi ni redio inawasumbua hii maisha lakini

ā€œInsert map diskā€ after unplugging/empty battery. How does a radio forget itā€™s an fm receiver?

Whatā€™s the make of the radio? Some can be converted

Uza vitz my dear

Keti pale ukingoja lift ya deek grabbing bossā€¦

Vitz siwezi toshea sweety. Mine ni Premio, and itā€™s on saleā€¦

Oooh didnā€™t know that.

True.i got my wife a Sony after the Kenwood it came with started having issues.camera still works perfectly

Ok, a good touch screen radio with GPS, reverse screen goes for about 40k ama?

Ranges between 25-40k with pioneer,Kenwood,jvc being on the higher side

X

Will thr gps work in kenya?

Not sure. If you want one with Kenyan maps, check out Garmin products under Car & General Kenya:

https://www.cargen.com/garmin.php

A radio with mirrorlink will mirror your phoneā€™s display. >>>Google maps.
Another option is to connect your phone via aux.

hujui ku reverseā€¦an alumni of Rocky driving school perhapsā€¦

hehehe talkers mnanifurahisha, ati hizo ā€œradio za japanese munazitupangaā€ kwani mna magari ngapi? Birrionares tings

I learnt Japanese to be able to use these radios. Radios have common items in the menus e.g back, forward, station, FM, AM e.t.c Write them all down, go to ggogle and translate. Print and relate to the strange scribbling that is Japanes on the radio. It is a full time job but will keep you off cheap alcohol for a while. Good for your health my brother:)

Hehe made me laugh

Pioneer AVH-175DVD is around 18k if my memory serves me right.