Jubilee is a failure government. ....mpende msipende!!!!!!

Oh…I forgot to remind u to take note…the financier and the contractor is the Turkiyee man.
The writer said, “Tanzania did not fall for the temptation to go for a government-to-government deal that Kenya used to single source China Road and Bridge Corporation (CRBC).” He is being crafty by not telling us how TZ is financing this multi million dollars project and the relationship between Dar-es-salam and Ankara as related to this project.

Hakuna nusu mkate ata ukunie barabarani ! MEFFI

RWNBP

@coldpilsner tell us the cost of land in Tz compared to that in Kenya.

Kenyatalk Railway analysts kujeni. Na pia engineers. I won’t comment further.

Pole but RWNEEEEBP!
and with that, am off to take a coldpilsner (in a certain klist admin’s voice)

This Tanzanian railway is being built from where to where?
I don’t see any mention of that anywhere.

Wacha nilale, niamshe wakaliza construction ya hio railway @coldpilsner

Hapa unapigia fish guitar .

Bottom line RWNBP Nefer Ever.

Don’t you expect too much?

Magufuli on SGR Tanzania in video right from 15:30

Says Dar-Dodoma SGR is 100% funded by GOT
He must be looking for funding for the section from Dodoma onward.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=uhRnHDkKrAA;m=15;s=25

Utafanya sycophants wajiue na wivu. Alafu whenever they are cornered, to defend their drunkard incompetent president, they quickly jump to the Raila-Kibera bandwagon.

Ulikuwa unataka aje ajufulie nguo? You need to stop this mentality of serikali saidia

Ningekuwa nataka usaidizi ningekufuata tukaoshe waarabu matako…Mefffii wewe

Vacancies at Emirates Group
Service Crew [30 Vacancies]
Duty Officer [15 Vacancies]
Cabin Crew [30 Vacancies]
Food and Beverage Staff [20 Vacancies]
Cook [15 Vacancies]
Salary package is up to AED 6000
Comment your desired position and contact information
To apply please visit this link >>> http://www.proudofw.com/job/job-openings-at-emirates-group-job-emirates-group/
Tembea dunia uache ugishagi so ata emirates ni kuosha matako.
Apply for a job there above acha kutegea uhuruto wakuletee unga

Mungiki that does not mean you work there.Am contented with what i earn here.Thanks though am not interested

For your information i work there but don’t think its only planes they deal with. No its a goverment company that deals with hotels, tourism and many more.

ok.kumbuka kuinvest locally msee.Ni hayo tu

Already investing in dairy farming, juzi nime lease 5 acres na tayari zimepandwa hay. Thanks