Jubilee Making the Same Mistakes?

You are now thinking like Maraga,do you know how a state operates? Vatican does it all the time,a state does what it needs to do just to remain a state.

I’d do the same to the looters too, but then again maybe that’s what someone wants.
who would loose more? I have said here before that our systems will work for us in due course.
for example;
1.we can now clearly point out the snakes in the judiciary and action will be taken when all this is over after 26th.
2.we also have a majority in both houses and the necessary laws will be amended in the right way at the right time.(that is why the election amendments act has sailed through)-soft effective power.
3.the divisive opposition is all but dead with no direction or leadership going forward. This means that government business will have minimal or no interruption after the election is over.

Now it’s good you talked about the force or police might that was used in 2008, where did it take us? it was one of the factors that led to the nusu mkate government.
The world over sees the government upholding the law and no body is willing to entertain the nonsense from the opposition.
I strongly advice uhuru not to fall into the trap of using security forces to crash demonstrations that will run out of steam eventually, we are less than 2 weeks to the end of this nonsense and momentum must be maintained.

And that Nation emerged stronger and better.The Yugoslav wars settled a perpetual bickering and discord among the constituent states.

Sisemi kitu. Acha nikule samosa yangu pole pole.

Unakula ya ndengu ama ya Nyama

@FieldMarshal CouchP, tone down. Your post is already doing the rounds on FB…

[ATTACH=full]131761[/ATTACH]

Guka baki uko 19th century enzi ulizaliwa. We dont need that kind of thinking in this age

Haiyayayayayayaya! Yaani mtu ana C&P bila huruma? Isokei, isorait…

@couchp, the odm minions are now looking for sympathy from the international community by claiming police brutality. that intervention is what will lead to nusu mkate.

the kisumu deputy governor, medical service director and organisers of the demos have just held a press conference claiming police brutality. we know how the script works and we should not fall for that.

Another example of Jubilee’s timidness that has just happened kwa KTNNews. Two MPs were debating hotly just now, one ODM the other JP. Mwisho wa debate the JP extends his hand wa ODM amemwambia awache umeffi akakataa kushake hands.

It hasnt yet sunk into JP’s head that their opponents can even cause a civil war because ni risasi ya mwisho…

Who is greater? Two individuals or 40 million? If there is law somewhere they can both be barred from contesting Kenya iendelee…

Another example of Jubilee’s timidness that has just happened kwa KTNNews. Two MPs were debating hotly just now, one ODM the other JP. Mwisho wa debate the JP extends his hand wa ODM amemwambia awache umeffi akakataa kushake hands.

It hasnt yet sunk into JP’s head that their opponents can even cause a civil war because ni risasi ya mwisho…

Guka, how did you start with Uhuru and end up with Jaguar??

If you are incapable if seeing the methodical way in which JaKuon is being defanged, blame your failing sight, not Jubilee. You want to see street fights, pangas and fires, which are the ingredients that JaKuon’s rescuers are waiting for.

These are those bastards who troll here looking for content hoping to get likes and be famous for half an hour on fb. He gets very happy when he receives a notification saying “meffi liked your meffi”.
Beta males.

Ebrahim Habiarimana ama Sylvester Ntibatunganya?

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:…shait…you are a bad grandpa.
You are a devious, evil enemy who must be crushed and crushed completely for all time.

am utterly and miserably disappointed by those young legislatures. ni hapa tu tulisema Nairobi tutakua na shida once we vote them in hawajangoja ata kukula salary ya pili ndio hao wako kwa bar ya parliament wanakosana

You think too much. you just want to say NIS is sitting there worrying about North korea? one of its main work is to protect the security interests of Kenya whether political, military or economic.

can u remember he once buried a cat alive, he also tried to poison milk and give to his tribesmen chokoras, he has the will to kill its only the power that he lacks

Guka punguza hasira. we are in 2017 sio 1982 na ndio maana babu anajikaranga na mafuta yake. We gave him a rope enough to hang himself