Kachagua orders crackdown on bars in Mt Kenya - only one bar to be allowed per town

Its not like this will improve the changaa and illicit trade:Dangalia what happened prohibition huko yues…this is ape level dumb

Huyu sasa anaongea from the ground ndo ameongea kama elder kamili …

Mt Kenya to President Uhuru Kenyatta (2015): Close all killer brewers operating in Central Kenya, and close down all illegal dens.
President Kenyatta to NGAO (2015-2021) : Crackdown, close illegal liquor outlets and delicense all factories manufacturing illicit brews.
Mt Kenya : Experiences apparent calm, and sobriety.
Liquor Death Billionaires : We are finished. Let’s finance some politicians to restore our trade.
Death - Benefitting Politicians : Our people are being targeted by Dynasties, so that they only can remain in business. Small traders are bring finished.
2022 : Vote cast on ANGER, BITTERNESS, LIES.
2022 November : Government re-licence 29 factories of methanol and spirits. Hails move as business restoration and bottom up lifting strategy.
2023 in Mt Kenya : Cries and Tragedy, deaths and pandemonium. Liquor sold in the streets of the dying town of the rural Mt Kenya.
Business booms for Tycoons of death liqour. Even borrows crazy money to boost the booming business.
Tycoons gift politicians with LXs, LCs and Houses in leafy suburbs.
Poor voter drops like a leaf weak, unaware that his throat is worth a billion dollar, to the politician whom he voted in PROTEST of the previous.
Damned!
January : Only one LICENCE per town should be offered. Our children are almost extinct.
Me : https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td0/1/16/1f602.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td0/1/16/1f602.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td0/1/16/1f602.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td0/1/16/1f602.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td0/1/16/1f602.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td0/1/16/1f602.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td0/1/16/1f602.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td0/1/16/1f602.png, two messages, one mouth. One personality. Guilt all over, since the cause of mayhem, proposes the solution to the mayhem.

Conclusion :When a naked man gives you a trouser to wear, be afraid.

Pauline Njoroge Via Zack Kìnùthia

Some Al Capone millionaires about to emerge in Central

We in President Uhuru’s Jubilee Party support Kachagua 100%. The youths should be waking up in the morning to go to work in the farms to build the nation not waking up to go to the shopping centres asubuhi kutoa lock.

cc: @sani Huko mau forest do mayouths go to the shopping centre in the morning gunywa maiywe gutoa lock?

Hii shida ya pombe ya central sijawahi elewa. Place Kama kisumu weekend inaanza Thursday watu wanashinda kwa bar. Chang’aa ya sukari nguru imejaa kwa Kijiji but hakujai pewa such attention

The government will lose a lot of revenue.
Smuggled alcohol doesn’t have VAT.

Kumbaff. All bars should be closed to save the youths of mt kenya. Hii tragedy ya youths kuamkia kanusu asubuhi kutoa lock, then lunch time anapiga kanusu instead of lunch, then jioni anapiga kanusu before he goes home must stop. By the time one is 35 the liver is finished by makali and you drop dead with no family, no job or investments. This is killing mt kenya youth and mt kenya community at large and it must stop. Human life and society well being is more important than revenue. You do not poison and kill your people to generate revenue.

So you think an alcohol addict will not find illicit liquor if all the bars are closed?

Basi haujui walevi vizuri.

Closing bars is treating the symptom, but not the disease.

The real reason is unemployment and idleness. Yaani hawana kazi ya kufanya.

Also, there is a lot of cheap illicit alcohol in Central. This because the Kenyan government has made it very easy for cheap illicit alcohol to thrive by overtaxing quality alcohol.

Kenya has the second highest taxed beer in the world. Because peasants cannot afford high quality beer, they will go for changaa and other unregulated drinks.

In fact, 60% of alcohol consumed in Kenya is illicit. So if the government wants to fight alcoholism especially in Central, it needs to make high quality beer very affordable for the common mwananchi.

How comes there was no serious alcohol problem in Central during Moi era when beer was extremely cheap?

I also think Kikuyus are genetically predisposed to become alcoholics than most tribes in Kenya.

Whatever…but they should stop that cheap alcohol which is readily available for the youths.
Ingine huwa ni poison buana…lakini kila mtu na hali yake.
Those being protected are adults who chose taking those things as part of their lives

Alcoholism is due to the lack of hope. You get rid of alcohol and drugs will fill the space.

Wasee wa Central huwanga mafala sana. I am on record stating that Kikuyu peasants should never be allowed anywhere within a 5km radius of a polling station on the day of voting. They thrice voted in Jayden and Jambas then later on voted in Jambas to punish Jayden just coz Jambas told them he will undo the mess he helped Jayden ceeate. How retarded can a people be?

lazima tukate maji

Bwana D.O thinks he can issue decrees like he used to do in Nyayo regime. Bure kabisa. Alcoholism is a disease that is treatable medically.

Time ya corona ndio nilijua Kenyans love alcohol and this proposal will prove the same. People will get alcohol no matter what it takes. Even bhang is illegal, yet it is readily available.

I support Gachagua 100%. 1 town 1 bar, coz ulevi in Mt Kenya has become too much.

Asante chief rustler , ukipeleka Ngombe za rustling Dagoretti slaughter house niangushie moja hapa kiambu:D:D:D

mdau it was indeed the worst time to be a KIkuyu in this country, How can a foreigner come and tell you that your own is bad HOW???. Then all the bloody kikuyu monkeys believe it . its very a shaming , Now they tell me where all the fake promises that were given are now taking Us. ??

The reason they came up with KEG.