Kawangware victims great fundraiser On!

no one stopped Maa from fundraising and no one is forcing you to contribute.

first lady has contributed 500,000/= still going strong

But your president won yesterday, why do you need fundraisers?

yeah. they need to do away with slums that seem to attract undesirable characters

Your reasoning and thought process tells alot.

I thot ni mama ngina aka the presidents mother?

it could be…ciskii kikuyu poa

juu hatuamini tutakuwa tukikula ama kuishi kwake kama wengine wetu

they have amassed enough wealth ,many are millionaires

Ndûrirez need not donate. You destroy people’s property’s and expect their kith and kin not to help them out??? Nonsense!

i have contributed 450 shillings …hope it will help in the course

Niaje Maasai msapere?

Aiii, na venye sycophants wamekuwa wakiact nikama president akiwa sworn in mashida zao zinaisha. Don’t tell me life will go on as usual for the sycophants.

Wacha I send 5 bob like Moses Kuria.

LJVBXQAUIP Confirmed.

they complained when we replaced the bus they burnt they are still complaining now na hakuna mtu amewaambia watoe yaani kusaidiana is a very strange concept for them to comprehend

mjamaa wa man u wacha kunisumbua…enda ujoin baba msituni
[ATTACH=full]135710[/ATTACH]

mauchungu ya uoTPs nayo?

Sonko 1million

Kweli au rongo najua wewe ni shinny eye sitaki kukutajirisha zaidi

sitoi na sitoi na sitoi,afadhali nikakunywe busaa kwa madiaba