Kenol- Kabati

Shait:eek::eek: Pole kwake. How did the guard rail penetrate the vehicle in the first place?

The rear view pic inashow nikama inamalizia hio rail itoke

shait. can’t even picture that in my head

I saw an accident like this on Thika road some years back, there was so much blood on the rail, I shuddered to think it had cut through some one

Shait…
I’m imagining what sort of damage those rails can do to a biker.

Was that opposite KU?

sad

No it was in juja white station wagon

Lakini madereva wengi wa serikali ni washenzi. Driving like maniacs

This is terrible.

Ayayaya this is bad. Pole to buana Gafana

Hio ni E class bwana WebDev

[ATTACH=full]137326[/ATTACH]

It is not like Gava drivers are made in the same factory. Any driver who sleeps late and wakes early like most politician’s drivers is bound to succumb to fatigue.

i know this is in bad taste; but it was DFHKMNKNBTBL

That vehicle looks like it was airborne and looking for a place to land but missed the runway! …Like a plane landing

ni haraka mingi ya kufika kwa media,and the driver was under pressure to reach in time factoring the weather,it reminds me of that polish president who died from a plane crash,pilots were under pressure to deliver

naona bado mtu alikuwa mle ndani

Pole kwa wote .

[ATTACH=full]137330[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]137331[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]137332[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]137333[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]137334[/ATTACH]