Kenya will start teaching Chinese to elementary school students from 2020

Wait until “Mr. DP uncle Ruto” a.k.a @spear wakes up and comes defending this move. He will preach to us how China has invested a lot in Kenya blablabla. Ngoja kiamuke

Loot all ni underwear

ati ni state of Mt.Kenya Politics,nimepata iyo presser ikiisha.nimeona Karua,kilemi,waititu,kamanda hapo kwa row

我不给老鼠屁股什么是一个梅毒傻瓜想的,得到一个生活混蛋

DP uncle ruto all the way to the statehouse, you brary Midget

你这个白痴不要停在mlolongo。我会削减你所有的轮胎

试试你的白痴,我会把你的球吃午饭

通用语言是数学。英语只是殖民地语言之一。 DP叔叔Ruto

慢慢走出壁橱 :D:D

嘿嘿它被炸成了碎片

插入,添写(尤指文字)Ruto’s kabati?

We ni ngombe ya Ki-China. Hii ni hesabu gani. Teachers training starts at the University/Colleges - i believe this is where the Chinese will be deployed to train our teachers.

Otherwise wewe ni 他是山羊

:smiley: mumelogwa mukikula dog kebab

it will be hard for guys over 20 to grasp a new language, thats why beijing will push for our schools having chinku teachers for “effective teaching”
你是一堆热狗屎

Ruto叔叔怎麼了,仍然在這里和那裡游盪…

本周末,Tanga Tanga 47个县再次开始。发展到包括mshenzi地区在内的所有县。

Nimesema na nitasema Wafrika 99.8% ni wapumbavu kupindukia. Just look at single-cell brained niggas here complaining about the teaching of an international language, Chinese. AND THEY ARE COMPLAINING IN FERKING ENGLISH!

Jesus Ferking Christ!

They do nothing for free. They take time to study habits of a certain people and punish you later with your weakness. That’s why Japanese will never Like them.

1. One thing they have realized is we are lazy surfing on too much jackpots of resources
    2.Next is we are never one thing because we fight a lot.
    3.Next we are greedy and corrupt(loans). With this they will :
    1.send economic mercenaries to work hard (when we are lazy),
    2.to thrive (as we are fighting amongst ourselves),
    3.overfeed us with loans (because we are greedy).

These guys wameshika amurica na balls by:anchor babies. They send their pregnant women to deliver kids, get citizenship and go back to China. Once kids hit 19,they are sent to where they were born to get to work in sensitive areas like nuclear and tech firms since they are born there(security clearance).
So this problem murica faces now of accusing them of stealing their “intellectual rights” is because they studied their immigration flaws and these kids are sending data on tech secrets back to their home. @patco will agree with me on this. Si ndio patco

What language do you want us to use to speak to a twat like you? Mandarin?