Kenyan Economy set to Blast off Soon!

Umesoma hapo juu 900 buildings will have to be demolished?

Likoni bridge has a high clearance of about 65M, a similar bridge in Mozambique cost about 75 billion.Kigamboni bridge is just an ordinary bridge with cable stay decoration.

Since the completion of Thika road Thika town is almost overheating from rapid growth. Multiple tertiary institutions, rebirth of manufacturing, real estate growth etc.

Boss unawika bure. I have always insisted thst our generation will compensate for the negligible growth during Moi’s regime. We have to do a lot to catch up. Kwa hivo wacha pesa ikae na gava for capital spending on infrastructure etc. Baadaye itarudi mfuko ikiwa times 10000

Wow! Nyinyi kwani mko ignorant aje? Kigamboni is a fixed, not a retractable bridge (which allows ships to pass through when lifted on both ends) and it was built in a place with minimal developments unlike Mombasa. Land compensation is sky high!!!

This is like manager speak. You sound like you’ve said a lot but you’ve actually provided very little information.

@Meria Mata you will blow your cover

Jubilee tuko pamoja

UFTT Uhuru for third term

Correct. That’s how government infrastructure works.
Not by repaying itself directly from fares and transport charges like some economist would want us to believe.

Funny guys are more worried about debt for infrustructure development than the damage to economy every 5 yrs due to violence after elections. Hypocrites!

Exactly. the effects of each slowdown greatly affects the way to repay debts.