Kenyan ladies

It kind of does japan is not a first world country they just have better infrastructure . But our economy is stronger just do your research ya 2016 and you’ll get what I mean .

Like this cousin yako @gashwin

[ATTACH=full]112838[/ATTACH]

Very true

???

:smiley: heshimu VS mo***tor:D

No it isn’t. Actually, Lagos’ GDP is bigger than that of Kenya.

nionyeshe tuuu. sitasema. Unajua hizo za porn huwa fake.

When there was hunger juzi, Saudi Arabia (yes a desert country donated food to Kenya ) go check your facts my lady

First ask what the attchment says before uanze campaign.
@gashwin doesn’t make VEs into VSs… In any case ningetaka ufloat zaidi ningebonga Gikuyu ya Nyiri vile nyinyi hubonga neogoteba ya Nyamira…

I’ll leave it here

[I]Kenyans’ increasing obsession with beauty is fuelling a surge in cosmetic surgery procedures and Dubai surgeons have come scouting for more wealthy ‘patients’.

Dubai officials were in Nairobi last week marketing the country as not only a tourist destination, but a nip and tuck hub.

Over the years, more Kenyans who desire to enhance their beauty and lose weight have travelled to Dubai hospitals which have plastic surgeons who have operated on the who’s who of Beverly Hills.

Dr Layla Mohamed Al Marzouqi, the director of Medical Tourism Council in Dubai said Kenya makes it to the top five African countries with most health tourists to the city.

Last year alone, Dubai received 55,530 Kenyan medical tourists, according to data from its tourism department.

[/I]
Whoever wants source can let me know . Anyway let me paste it ;

http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/life/society/plastic-surgery-Nip-tuck-Dubai/3405664-4013536-725r83/index.html

To be honest I don’t think Kenya we are poor.

do you remember kenya giving japan one million dollars after the tsunami? goodwill of nations…

But isn’t it ironical that a desert is donating water to an oasis? Usually it’s an oasis giving water to a desert .

You see @Abba when you stop obsessing on mods unakuwanga mtu wa maana na mainfo informative sana…lakin

I was talking about WHO not a country. A country can donate to anyone

But with all that effort no man will marry you…tafakari hayo.

Sawa nimeenda chini

Because population. That’s why Nigeria is always at the top .And I’m talking of the strength in economy Not GDP

OK my lady

Low blow…low blow. Below the groin blow.

It means mtu akifungua kichinjio place imejificha kiasi hivi kama Machakos atatengeneza ka kitu, @Luther12, kuja tuanze clinic. You do your art na scapel, me I source clients and make sure they pay