kenyatalk has been blocked...please help browse anonymously

if you are so important to the mhindi why don’t you just tell him to shove his job where the sun never shines for treating you like a common pilferer, wale wanafanya stapler zifungiliwe na nyororo. where is your pride, man?

Why not buy data bundles like us normal human beings ama unafanyia mhindi na unalipwa peanuts?

somebody help me understand, why and how on earth would anyone browse [FONT=Georgia][SIZE=4]porn sites[/SIZE][/FONT] (if it really it has to happen) @ work place??

People have been known to wank at their work stations and there are those really kinky ones who do it in cyber cafes.

I think all you guys are jumping the gun here. Hii ni network ya kazi even if you download tor + proxifier (if it will let u ), You are still on a network that can be monitored in real time. I don’t know your company but there are tools out there to see what you are up to even with the two above. A while back, straight out of business school. at an investment firm, I had colleagues fired for this.

Their monitoring system was that they could be able to see your computer screen shots or even in real time, see your keystrokes, apps running , downloads especially to thumb drives etc. The system would flag people like @Hash_Tag for reviewal and monitoring. It used to generate very colorful reports with all the time wasting people were up to. A colleague in IT let me in on the secret. Sijui kama mhindi ako na hizo tools. When I rose to management I realized how such reports would hurt people’s ambitions of being promoted and also on bonuses. @Hash_Tag , computer ya kazi browse vitu kama magazeti, yahoo, CNN na kadhalika. Wachana na hizo zingine…remember at any job everybody is replaceable even the CEO. Haya kazi kwako.
Cheers!!!

Haya kazi kwake na wengine wenye tabia kama hizo!!