Kidero Apana tambua peasants

This clamping thing the county gova does it on landlords as a temporal measure to realize their dues…once this is realized the property reverts back to the owner ama landlord.The tenants who are usually under lease arrangements ama agreements ndio wao huumia…unapata Nakumatt imelease building for 2 years na imelipia then wanaclampiwa

Tell her you need her PUNANI ndio akigoogle apate maana haraka

:D:D:D:D Best shit ever was when kanjo clamped a couple of KPLC’s vehicles and then KPLC shut down power at all of kanjo’s offices!

:smiley: couldn’t ask for a better stalemate!

Bandit economy. System ni ya maachambas [SIZE=2]([SIZE=2]i[/SIZE]n a Kisii accent)[/SIZE]

Wacha siasa za hapo city hall nje, juu 150 billion ime accumulate in 3 years. Hizi huwa Sasa duni za ma jobless kupitisha Sikh waende wakaharrass their hardworking wife’s jioni.

“The Government is our biggest debtor. The last time
it paid rates was 2009. If they paid these debts, we
would then be in a better position to provide services
not only to Nairobi but other Kenyans that are based
here,” said Mr Mureithi.
Parliament owes the city government Sh43 million,
Department of Defence (DOD) approximately Sh30
million, Parliamentary Service Commission (Sh5.9
million), Central Police (Sh5.5 million), National
Treasury (Sh5.2 million), Vigilance House (Sh3.2
million) and KCC Sh2.2 million.
Mureithi, however, did not divulge how much the
Office of the President (which includes that of the
deputy president) owes the city county.
Kenya Railways also owes the county Sh8 million
through their pension scheme that owns tracts of
land in Makongeni, Muthurwa, Ngara and Upper Hill.
Other major defaulters are Jogoo House, Police
House, KBC, Nyati House and Nyayo House.
The rates officer explained that in the CBD alone,
8,549 properties owed the city government a total of
Sh11.6 billion, the majority being prominent
properties. Properties in the sub-counties contributed
to the total debt of Sh188 billion.
source: standard digital

ung’ombe ndio sitakagi

Hizi land rates ni poa. Hawa watu wana-own acre 100 na hakuna kitu hiyo land inafanya watalijua jiji.

So you alleged that they are not paying since Kidero is an opposition mp. So he has been at the helm since 2009? Ng’ombe hii, you are just shafting you previous City hall way argument.

#iKent take moronic reasoning…where did I suggested they wouldn’t pay?.. #kidero is an mp? I gave a reasonable point that JAP may not be in a hurry to pay with election so near…that would be giving your opponent funds to amend what he have not accomplished in his reign.

Since stupidity is not a crime, you are free to go drying.

No, it just means that city hall under ODM control failed to collect land rates from 2009, perhaps a nod, a wink and a brown bahasha made them “forget” the land rates owed. The interesting thing is that kidero just woke up to the fact a year away from the elections… boosting the campaign kitty perhaps?