KMTC girls

Nimeona very many nurse huwa clande au second wife wa doctors

Usicheke, advise watu

Leta picha

Leteni picha bradfakin.

Itabidi nipitie huko someday.

Do you have a story to tell? I can smell it.

So mmesema hostel ya KMTC ya KNH[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)] ndio ya kuavoidiwa? [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][SIZE=1]research purposes.[/SIZE][SIZE=1]…Informatics: LFCS: Theory & Foundations of Computer Science, Databases, Software & Systems Modelling. PhD, MPhil, MScR isweya[/SIZE]

All student hostels are mofaya,u get ur slice and pass on to the next erect dick

Dating a young nurse ( in her 20s ) should be included in 101 ways to die…true story. Utamangiwa dem hadi utiiiiiiiiii

Not like money

Kweli kabisa.

Kabisa.
Kama Ebola

vile Niliambia @M2Random

Sponsor - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

I thought nlikuwa solo.

My niece (in law) is a nursing student at kmtc. Aki you fisis better not touch her or I will kill you personally!

Doctors and nurses have a very special love-hate relationship…

Those hot tight small blue dresses, wacha tu…

Haha @Purple mwambie asivae bata shoes hizo ndio huwa zinanimalysa

What if she is dishing it out willingly?

It’s really embarrassing honestly

Fungua roho ma bro.

enjoy your life as a serial killer