KPLC Minting Easy Money from Prepaid Meters, Thanks to Confused Consumers

It’s not that hard. But it isn’t worth the hustle if your bill is usually less than 3-4k per month

Bypassing is a criminal offence. Ukishikwa hutaamini. That’s why KP was doing an audit of some connections in Eastlands Nbi in the last two years. During the switch over from post-paid to pre-paid, some tenants/occupants are said to have taken advantage to bypass.

Bypassing is done by the KP employees themselves. Sometimes straight from the pole. I know some flats where the landlord pays a small fee per month, and I bet the KP guys in charge of Eastlands are millionaires

Dr,wacha nikitoka job niweke picha ya receipt moja.

dats kenya for u…just like chinua achebe in his book;a man of the pple’me chop,u chop palaver fish finished’

me sijui mnatumia aje but for me i do only pay 450 per month na three bulbs hulala on ukiongezea fridge na etc

@aviator WORKS AT KP

[ATTACH=full]1519[/ATTACH] Bill yangu ilikuwa inakuja between 4-6K every month na saa hio shower inatumia solar, I talked to one of the KPLC guys to piga bypass for me… Mwisho wa mwezi namkanja 1K

Bypass unaweza jifanyia for free

Kazi yangu ni kukata huko juu kwa post, sio kuunganisha