KRA to go after informal sector businesses - nunueni lube

As I read somewhere we cant as a country tax ourselves to prosperity

What application had you made so as to get this reply?

KRA has been unable to tax the informal sector for the longest time, the taxman has even cited this as the reason why they have been unable to expand the taxbase more.

While “kulipa ushuru ni kujitegemea” siwezilipa ushuru ilhali Njiraini anajitajirisha na hela zetu, stop stealing first then Kenyans will stop evading payment of tax.

I need a manual on the manufacture of lube…

In fact the current tax paying database was put together by kibaki ,he made sure corruption was very minimal and openly shared gava projects with the public

digital government aise…

Yes, was told to present p9 for that year.

In another thread you were against high taxation. It was that thread on capitalism vs Socialism.
I’ll ask for the team that you please make up your mind.
Myself I’m for taxation of everybody but like others here are saying, why pay taxes that end up in Uhuru’s nephew’s pockets? Who made him the Rajah?

Had made no application, just got an email.

[ATTACH=full]191733[/ATTACH]

When they want 228k from you it’s not a small issue.

Asante sana chairman wa LoopHole Sacco ,I will be your assistant until AGM is held in 2030.

I don’t know how you intend to use the lube but lithium grease is very effective .I have used it religiously on my peasant edition bike lubricating the chain. :D:D:D

Nione kando niku represent ulipe almost nothing.

Sande.

Good. Let the government do their part first and I will stop being a ‘lazy,selfish clown’.
Until then…

Point of correction its digital fools.

income ya ndizi ndio tunataka

Omba tu siku moja usitumiwe hiyo barua ya interview… You’ll be shocked just how many of your transactions they can highlight and use to punish you. After seeing my friend trying to chase people he’d done business with 2years before, and begging them to send sijui nini…acha nilipe TOT polepole. I don’t need that kind of stress.

Kenyans will need lube… lots of it… and I want to do the supplying.

:D:D:D:D:D:D hio wasahau. We will not be tax compliant.

Juzi I went to coop to open a ka-account , wacha waniitishe my pin number…I just told them wangoje niende hivi nacome.

hapo ndio sida iko sasa…hata ukitaka ka- maguta maguta lazima utoe pin, account ya stima for the tumabati structures, pin, Nairobi water account, Pin - like someone has said up there - lipa pole pole kuliko ukutilio siku moja wakwambie tunaamini ulitengeneza hizi na tunadai hizi na adhabu ya hizi…hapo ndio utasikia kaajasho kanateremka mpaka kwa mkarara…:D:D:D:D:D