Ktalk is Enough Proof of a Black Man's Preoccupation

In the 40s tuko wengi

Ngoja usifiwe ama hiyo ni kelele tu

The reaction to this thread.

[ATTACH=full]341328[/ATTACH]

This isn’t a racial thing. According to pareto principle, only 20% of human beings produce 80% of productivity. The rest are bonobos. This is true in all races. Shida ya Afrika we can’t retain our top 20%. It’s too easy in today’s world to just jump on a jet to greener pastures majuu, and that’s the smart move to make, rather than kunang’ana hapa with basic problems.

Can’t lie, I love poussey.

Kwanza wewe @Dunya ukiskiza mawaidha yangu and also spread the gospel to your immediate friends, Kenya will be forever a better place for you and I.

Halafu later utafute malaya utombe, making fobe and sex rank even higher

Most of us are stuck in some routine , what options do you think we have ,even if you share the best business idea , unless mtu auze makende 99% of us tu ta do , it will be just a GOOD IDEA full stop. ni safisha macha na thread ya @rexxsimba am @digi , and my day is done ,i get my Jab of good feeling yes . your best ideas are just that ,IDEAS. Period

My brilliance is diluted by the raging bonoboism around me mpaka nikaamua kuwajoin.

Digestion (eating and drinking)
Congestion (fucking et.al)
Egestion( Kukunia na kumark territory )

Summary of the lifeline ya the human Bonobo.
They’ll never discover/attain their HIGHER SELF .

nimeland

From where? Tangu nikujue klist hujawahi post kitu yoyote juu ya STEM.

How did you get this data

i got A’s in Math and Physics

Helepu us overcome poverty.

Good old copy and paste. Simply go to forums and copy the statistics to Excel.

Give us an example