KTalk Prayer Warriors

the future kanyari(s)

Wacheni kuleta mchezo. This is a serious thread.

And for those asking about my gender, am a woman, Mrs. Mureithi to be precise. I am having this constant calling to mobilize this forum to seek God as we pray for one another, and seek to reduce the level of immortality exhibited here.

Thanks to those who have replied positively. I will plan a schedule for next week for those who opt in. I will ne the one to post the devotion on Monday.

Why would I want to reduce immortality? It is the ultimate destination!

Na sasa Mrs.Mureithi si ubadilishe hiyo handle to pink…kwani I wasn’t precise? You can ask manki to assist! Hapana confuse sisi!!

Kiuliso tu… Mureithi ni baba au bwana?

As the Village God, I second, third, fourth, fifth…infinity-th this suggestion. Pray to me and I 'll shower you with blessings beyond measure.

Am in also

[ATTACH=full]6763[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]6764[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]6765[/ATTACH]

This is really in bad taste …really dissapointing from you

Yes, when Gods take human form they have to be humble. Even a certain son of God chose to be born as a humble carpenter’s son.

http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/facebook/000/001/384/Atrapitis.gif

[ATTACH=full]6771[/ATTACH]

Me like the idea

Heheheh…you must be a liberal christian…postings zako at times…wacha tu

What does it say monk

Nunua biblia priss

aki wewe, sijui kwanini nacheka hivi