Ktalk Prophecies; Official Thread

x6 itauzua juu ya bet mwitu

Exactly. Kama hii:

[SIZE=6][B]Raila claims spy agency importing voters from Uganda, Ethiopia[/B][/SIZE]

a scandal bigger than Gioā€™s will engulf these streets

14 Likes

One talker will get arrested for hate speech and loose his incognito status thus sending the whole village into hide mode.

Iā€™m getting laid by a talker in 2017!!! Amen

Donald Trump will be JFKā€™d.

RWNBP.

The Pacemaker will stop functioning and the irritating old man will be no more.

Now that Bingwa aliongea sheng hata wewe unafollow suit.

An old man without originality is a disgrace to his age

Meffi

Mzee chokoraa

Die of prostate cancer?

A village single mother will be dumped by her boyfriend and come to realize she is doomed to be single, having hit the wall.

The dumbness in the village will reach unprecedented levels by June, 2017.

13 Likes

I predict a runoff in the forthcoming elections. The duo will go home. Ama mnataka afanye nini? Ngai?

I donā€™t see why you should disrespect other peopleā€™s beliefsā€¦ anyway, as you were.

14 Likes

Iā€™m predicting some bitter villager will get a heart attack or a stroke when Raila is declared president.

halleluyah

@satan will pop up in the village at May

1. Demakufu Mixes will go International
  2. Banks stocks to plummet by more than 50 % market value
  3. I will win a good bonus in betting ninunue X6
  4. A talker will be exposed

I donā€™t know the cause of his death cause in the dream i remember his death being announced on Tv and the whole country went silent and was in shock

By Kofi Annan.:D:D:D:D