Kuchangamka hivi hivi

Reverse psychology doesn’t work with me. Do you know what reverse psychology means? It is not a type of kunde

[ATTACH=full]5090[/ATTACH]

@Owuodn WTH I will have to escort you outta of my listing coz ur preventing all the Sexiness we gals r expecting by ur silly fights . . .

I apologise for trying to educate this @uwesmake zinjathropus on your thread. I shall find other avenues to do so. Be kind to the semi illiterate whenever you interact with him. He is slow.

hahah

I’ll have you know that that is a self-potrait! ;):smiley:

kweli maneno matamu humtoa nyoka pangoni…

Sawa nyako. I will go create my cougar-cub thread ya mimi na @supudon

mimi nataka kuona @Mundu Mulosi 's biceps…@ derro’s eyes and @ol monk sexy eyes na kichwa ya @admin

wisdom is not taught…its either you have it or not…in this case NOT

Just a minute I take the photo.

Sasa @Purr_27 !
Nilienda mahali jana and i got a complimentary Glow in the Dark condom! I dont want to be rude or to offend BUT,do you want to see my “Beef Injector” wearing a glow in the dark condom?

:oops::oops: well…will it scare me ??:rolleyes::rolleyes:

]
Upstairs or downstairs?;)

what happened to my dick pick

:):slight_smile:

Nimeamini vyenye @Mwenyewe amesema hapo juu, kweli maneno matamu …

hahahhaha…u giving me naughty thoughts…i think both we compare :slight_smile:

you do that shuga…or you invite me i take one…:slight_smile:

Admin doesn’t want pics of tiny diseased dicks here.You made all the lovely chics here scamper away.