Kuchezwa

This is not an easy thing to deal with. If it were my community elders will dismiss it and ask the man no man up and raise the child(ren).

However, the guy needs to give the wife two option…

1. Either agree to a divorce and they separate.

2. If he is to take her back, then he should take a second wife. If she doesn’t agree then refer to option 1.

But it could never work like that!!

Wakanyama rudi kwa busheri

That’s outright disrespect to you as a man.

Nice arrangement!

Except when the man is asked to divide his wealth and keep coughing upkeep…

Aki.

aah women dont forgive ata kama mtoto alizaliwa without your knowledge conceived b4 you met …alee mtoto but he must revisit

Easier said than done.
These are not the days of our forefathers.
And these women definitely ain’t Loyal…
But you’re probably a better man than me.

First thing, if such a thing happened to me, I wouldn’t tell anyone. He is your bitch for telling you his problem.

hii ni stori ngumu sana, yaani mkewe was dry fried hadi akapachikwa mimba:eek::eek:

@pimpin5000hoes seems like you know so much about the Maasai culture…

Soba enkitoki?

epa naleng’

beste yangu mtem arinchw ati mwanamke kuvumilia labour pain anakuaga anapenda huyo mwanaume xana bt labda mungu amekumshwari mtu prominent in future mpede na u mofe on

Unasema soba oleng ama soba doi. Anyway, am conversant…

Reminds me of this story but in this case bwana alisamehea

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nb5evInYHrA

Worth thinking about…but it’s different the other way dear. It’s just nature.

Does he know whether the rest are his?

Is it?

There is only one way out. The guy should let his wife know, and then get a second wife.