Kutanuka

Some folks here and many others abroad are waiting for Trump to fuck up so they can cheer and say, “YES! We told you he was nuts, we told you he was bad for business…”

It’s not gonna happen. You think Trump got to where he is in life by taking stupid risks?

This is a fellow who measures his steps to see what is to be gained if he does something. If his casinos aren’t working he sells them before its too late.

Sio kama George Bush @Nattydread 's hero. Mjamaa anaingia vita ati juu ameambiwa na his dad’s old advisors. Ati he wants to complete what his dad started. And yet his own dad was telling him NOT to do it, it’s a bad idea.

Hii ya Bush umejulia wapi unless you were among those in His inner circle? Ati baba yake told Bush Jr. Not to go to war? Uko na effidense of that conversation??

Na kwani hujui mimi ni secret service?:cool:

In his 1998 book George HW said that as president he could’ve overthrown Saddam in 1991 but in his view that would have brought chaos to that region.

Then in 2015 after his son’s presidency, in this book here :

[ATTACH=full]243112[/ATTACH]

…he practically disapproved all those gentlemen who advised his son to go to war despite the fact that they had served in his govt. Especially Rumsfeld. He had a running grudge against Rumsfeld since their days in the Ford administration. Bush senior felt that Rumsfeld ni mtu anapenda vita sana and that he hurt his son’s presidency.

When George HW was asked by the author whether he disapproved of the Iraq war in typical Texas fashion he’d brush it off that he is no longer the guy in charge… his son is in charge.

George Sr. also disapproved of Cheney and even said the 2003/8 Cheney was a different Cheney. Not the restrained Cheney who served as his Secretary of defence. This Cheney was an “iron ass”.

But I’m not defending either father or son. Both presidents in my view were murderous assholes.

I’m just reporting things as they’re in the media. Ama since you’re the expert here nobody should touch your niche and post the news unless they get permission from you?

You misunderstood my post. I am actually referring to Saudi Arabia (house of Saud) as the toddler in geopolitics.

The young crown Prince is inexperienced and very overzealous. His gamble on Qatar failed spectacularly and it looks like he hasn’t learned anything

We all know kunatafutwa vijisababu vya kushambulia Iran.

True. This was was my line of argument

You don’t need permission to discuss but you need to avoid wasting our time wading into topics you don’t understand.
No one is gagging you

Did I force you to open the thread? You can always IGNORE. I put up the thread and learnt a thing or two. Tembeza kiatu nani hii sio website ya mama yako bwana.

The False Flag Operations department in the Pentagon has gotten so lazy. Ati PM wa Japan is visiting an already economically isolated Iran and the IRGC says “You know what would make us look badass? Blowing up a Japanese tanker.” Reminds me of how Assad allegedly used chemical weapons while he was on a roll, giving the rebels a thorough thrashing, and a few weeks after Obama had conveniently warned him not to use such weapons.

The Iraq war has already gobbled up $2 trillion. Let’s be conservative and halve that figure. Who the fuck would be stupid enough to pick the tab for a war that will most definitely cost more than Iraq and Afghanistan? The best Trump can do is fire a few missiles towards Iran to send a message that “America will not be messed with” and massage the egos of obese Americans back home.

Saudi in their quest for regional supremacy

No one is that stupid, even the inbreeding Saudis.