Kutoa lock ya POTUS

Detrimental to your health…

Once ameonja za illegality atamisdirect the owner/proprietor. In hospitality una kubali kuna a percentage utaibiwa. It’s up to the owner to work on minimising the damage

Are you serious umemake hii comment??

And guys, the reason pple place the booze tht way has nothing to do with avoiding spilling it over…

On another note, Mbona watu husmoke sometimes burn the end of the filter then light the normal end. And also why do some put the ashes kwa bia?

guys still smoke cancer sticks??

U’d b suprised how many we are. A quick poll, if uko member niongezee like. 10 wil make u wonder

vuta bangi instead

What are the effects of eating weed in cookies or eggs

wouldnt recommend it unless uko indoors

Ehee, bangi ni sacred herb.

Or rather, haia gauge how far u’d go.

I only do it indoors weekends

i use it as an aphrodisiac,it increases sensitivity on my cock head making me bust all kinds of nutz

Haha am yet to find a girl whom I can indulge with if i do maybe i will marry her

unfortunately most of them are not marriage material but are damn good in bed,lakini jaribu bahati you never know

Yes I am. This is Kenya, people are smart and underpaid; some don’t know what side hustles are and some may feel aggrieved they don’t get paid enough for the jobs they do. Others want to get rich quick, others a way to support a lifestyle that isn’t theirs. Others a way to raise capital for the business they’ve always wanted or to support existing families which they can’t with their normal salaries. For others it’s pure greed. Where else do you think that money will come from if the said people can’t get money elsewhere and here unga imepanda bei na dola imepanda?!

If you have ambitions to own a restaurant these are some of the things one has to know.

Have you ever asked yourself why in the hospitality industry people always change jobs like pornstars change panties?

Ama wewe ni bartender/waiter nakuchomea daily bread?!

Am actually a bar owner thanks for asking. Just a lil’ surprised at how ridiculous your statement sounded.
Signing liquor bottles(for those clubs that do) is a mgmnt initiative, not an ownership one. Thus it beats logic for the mgmnt to devise ways of beating its own initiatives…do u follow?
(Signing is meant to put a check on the bartenders, waiters and stock keeper. If the manager(who’ll usually b a hired party or owner himself depending on size) is in on it, he need not sign the bottles in the first place) Umenielewa?

It seems you haven’t met people who’d do this to you. Continue in the same vain, you’ll be taught a painful lesson. That same manager you are defending will come up with the safety/security procedure but won’t tell you the SWOT analysis of the said procedures therefore choosing to manipulate the loopholes for his/her benefit. Contact the franchisor of Subway Kenya and ask about the managers who worked there before they got fired in May

It beats logic where money is involved e.g IFMIS system. People will do anything to get paid