kuuliza sio ujinga....who will rescue this country from mismanagement???

hehehe lakini huko ndani the only thing I can worry about ni Njaa usiku, otherwise usiku si I just lock myself in the car,find a nice spot and sleep hadi asubuhi

So you guys got lost in the NNPark?

WHAT Iā€™VE BEEN SAYING ALL ALONG, ABOUT PEOPLE BEING THE CHANGE THEY WANT TO SEE, DID YOU DO AN EMAIL/LETTER TO KWS to ask them to put up eco-friendly signposts? I bet if they received 20 such letters they would?

But of course you are the same useless nyeuthis who like whining like little bishes on heat while DOING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING (Ok, in between watching porn).

Let me give you an example guys. A few months ago a contractor left a dead roller at the stage near Uhuru Gardens, Langata Rd (near where that Ronga mat rolled weeks ago). It was an accident waiting to happen. I waited for days for the roller to be removed to no avail. I TOOK ACTION!

I simply called NTSA and told them to have the roller removed, or else somebody would die there. NO WHINING. NO OUR-LEADERS-ARE-SO-CORRUPT BS. Just an Internet search for a phone number and a call costing less than 5 bob.

To the credit of NTSA, the roller was gone in less than 24 hours. I probably saved half a dozen lives of idiots who complain on social media how the govt is useless - may be I shouldnā€™t have.

Be the change you want to be. Serre.

sawa FMCP, but we were not whining just remembering, good suggestion though

Ha ha sijui kwanini nacheka

Na buffalo ikija ama rion :D:D:D:D siwesmake

hehehe am sure it wont attack un challenged, if you stay still, shida tu ni ikivunja dirisha accidentally while running it leaves you to the mercy of the Lions and other predators,

ā€¦especially if you (Purr) are ovulating and the lions smells the pheromones, woooooooooooooi Ngai, ta-imajiniā€¦that would be one lucky lion - sex and dinner all rolled into one!

Ice, you are a graceful guy. Was expecting matusi due to my colourful rangueji. :):):):slight_smile:

:smiley: hehe I know to approach dementia carefully

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ! Na kweli mgema akisifiwa kilevi hukiongeza majiā€¦

I bet if tinga was in power you would be whinning like a mbish here daily including about your erectile dysfunction. We know your type serre!!!

Dunya, fastofal, Babuon will never get to power.

Secondly, am not motivated by politics. Ever since Klist I have been saying people should stop whining and change the Kenya they can. Obey traffic laws. Dont litter. Dont whine. Give to charityā€¦get the drift?

Usikubali Ujaruo ikumariseā€¦

Yeah signposts will definately helpā€¦but GPS in your phone is the bestā€¦there was a time I got lost in Mara and it was raining heavily visibility zeroā€¦4 hours later Next thing I know Iā€™m being stopped by Tanzanian game wardensā€¦threathened with heavy fines and arrest had to pay hefty bribe plus facilitation fees of being guided back to Kenyaā€¦chunga KWS parks u r supposed to have cleared the gates by 6pmā€¦ole wako ukipatikina huko ndani

Heheheheheheheheb Ngai,we we ni kichwa mbaya,ati tzā€¦lol

People deserve they leaders they have. No one rules without the consent of the people. At least majority of the people.

Kuuliza sio ujingaā€¦but haimaanishi ni werevu!