Kwani Maskini Hawachoki?

Better add your mom’s too then. The amount of meat in her clit equates a thousand uncircumcised men

Spot on. Very true.

[ATTACH=full]281591[/ATTACH]

We are dealing with several factors not just controversy of leaders

we have people who voted in uhuruto twice! yes twice! many travelled long distances to cast that vote…and same people are prepared to vote in Ruto to spite Uhuru, yet you consider others to be more stupid than them…sawa tu…wacha tuone nani wataendelea kulia…meanwhile sisi the so called stupid luhyias voted in governors like oparanya who have transformed our counties…we have even forgotten that national government exists…wangamati and otichilo were also voted in purely on merit, remember otichilo was the best mp in the country between 2007 to 2017… so endelea kututusi and continue electing the likes of waititu tuone nani wajinga

We sometimes vote emotionally but when we make a mistake, we own up. Right now, Uhuru is being criticized openly by Centro leaders but no one can dare criticize Raila in Nyanza

Ifuwo kachieth, dhi deri…stupid!

yes you vote with emotions…something that luhyias don’t do…and you are still going to use emotions to vote for Ruto as a way of punishing Uhuru…and I can’t wait to see the likes of kuria and Ndindi as your governors…alafu mtalia tu bado…yet you call us stupid…we will never vote in the type of leaders you guys vote in for governorship. Hata khalwale tulimuambia we were very ready to make him senator again but we can’t trust a populist like him with county management

Maybe Ruto will be a good leader despite his corrupt past. Let’s give him a chance.

And there, son, you have your answer on who are the most stupid electorate.

Mui huwa mwema.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D mand oliktiga

With English as yours, absolutely.

People who vote for clowns think that the rest of us are stupid

Eti coz they “regret”…that’s makes them clever!!!

Guilty as charged. Urogi ilitembea na English…

And you have the nerves r to call Luhyias stupid?? He ha tolen when on small positions what do you expect when he occupies the big seat?

… and you expect me to believe hivo 2

You don’t have a choice.

Luhyas me included are fools. We cheer them for their own clout and fame then they leave us hungry as ever. No wonder there is no development in that area because we are fools. Glorified f’d up fools

Have you forgotten when the dynamic duo landed from ICC walifanya meeting in the middle of a work day na bado bonobos wengi waliwacha kazi kukuja kuwaste time listening to giberish coming out of these ppl.
This foolishness affects everyone.