LADIES NEVER DATE FOR POTENTIAL-WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET

Yes! Those are now your caliber. Keep off women with money coz huwesmeki,Stick to the Jobless ,directionless,juvenile, visionless women with low selfworth who are busy dishing out sex to get ephemeral male attention. Smart women are too busy achieving goals to have time to jump around and give their body to failures in the estate. Ladies I keep telling you to avoid sex outside marriage you can now hear from th horse’s mouth that you are picked by them because you put out easily and why go to any trouble to earn a woman’s body if there are women who will just open legs to any Tom,Dick or Henry in the estate. Premarital sex for women is a recipe of ending up with a failure .Because the same way he’s unwilling to earn a woman’s love is the way he will be unwilling to even provide for your kids. Sucessful men who make good providers,husbands and fathers always have high standards for the women they marry one being that the woman must be self controlled enough to compel a man to marry her b4 she as much as kisses him. Ladies dont cheapen yourself by having sex b4 marriage bcz it’ll doom you to not end up with a sucessful man. Good men value you enough to wait until they marry you. Mwanamume haja kumiliki has no business getting anything from you, not even the time of day.Its a waste of your resources with someone who doesnt deserve you.

@GeorginaMakena Mi nakutaka…your turn me on with your gibberish.

Men aren’t hurt or threatened. For instance, what could possibly spoil my now started evening entertainment?

What attitude? I dont give him attitude because he has proven beyond a shadow of doubt that he can take care of his wife and his kids. I only have attitude towards men who want to misuse and manipulate women .The weird thing is this the most undeserving men have the biggest entitlement issues. Sucessful men have a high self esteem and dont need to abuse,misuse,manipulate and be hostile /hateful to women to feel superior. Ladies I always warn you, hooking up with poor men is applying for a job of upholding a man with a sagging ego by putting yourself down and diminishing yourself so that he can feel that even if he is a failure he is still a man bcz he can put you down and degrade you. Why ? When you can be with a self assured sucessful man who has a strong enough sense of self and achievement .Where you can shine and suceed without rubbing salt on his wound of being beneath you. How many cases have we seen? The lady in Belgium was supporting a man financially for 8 years during that time he drunk,womanised and beat up the woman who was doing everything to make him happy, after living with such atrocities for 8 years the man killed her when she tried to leave him.Ile ya Esther Arunga is the same script - a man who was not of her standard. Women think love concurs all but when you are doing better than your man trust me he can not feel like a real man ,your sucess will make him feel even more worthless. Men want to be on top.They dont want to be beneath you or even equal to you. So instead of forcing an inferior man to come up to your standard just get a man who is above your standard so that he can be confident and you can submit to him without struggling bcz he actually deserves and has earned that respect you give him. You can lie to yourself that you as a woman can make it work but you’ll always have that nagging feeling that this man is beneath you. He will also feel that he doesnt deserve you ,so he may even go with the househelp to feel superior and like a real man. Dating/marrying a man who is beneath you could even lead to your being murdered for resentment that a woman is doing better than him a man.A woman is keeping him and taking his role as a provider.

My husband is the happiest man in this world. He had to marry me to have sex with me. So he knows he got a principled high caliber and very beautiful and submissive woman who follows her husband’s leadership - why? Because he is worth it. I also follow biblical tenets of submitting to my husband, I however never ever submit to other men. If you want me to feel hurt ati you wouldnt marry me , let me tell you something, someone like you would never get anywea near me . Men here like to say to opinionated women ,oh you’re a feminazi,oh Id never marry you, Id only use you for sex. The reality is this, you could never afford to marry me anyway, Im not those cheap cheap women you’re used to who engage in sex outside marriage to win men’s affections.Those who believe any man marrying you is doing you a favour. What I believed and still believe to this day is that its the woman doing the man a favour to be his wife bcz he’s the main beneficiary from that marriage not the woman. So first of all Id never date someone like many of you here, secondly Id never had sex outside/b4 marriage. thirdly Id never have married someone beneath me. So please dont flatter yourself that you can have even one date with me. You cant! I have very high standards. In anycase who wants to marry such characters? Certainly not me! I cant be offended by those comments for the simple reason that the more of a failure a man is the more atajichocha that he can get women who are of higher status to console themselves that all women are available to them inspite of their failures or bad looks. Delusional. Anyway you continue in your delusional magical thinking if it consoles you but jua tuu the reality is that huwesmek! I dont need the approval or validation of men who are failures. Ati I cant marry you. Marry who? Me? Keep dreaming. I got what I wanted ! You may not marry me yes bcz Im no walkover but then your marrying or not marrying me is of no consequence. The caliber of a man I dreamt of marrying, I married , so theres nothing a brokeass like you can tell me. The type of man who matters to me married me, you you are not my type/standard so marrying you would have been a total disaster/misery for me. Its like a mad man on the street telling Margaret Kenyatta that if he were her husband he wouldnt have married her. Its asinine.

Your now started evening entertainment is Ktalk!!! Nothing can possibly spoil that for sure.

If you are anywhere near Vineyard kujua steak na glass ya wine. Sikafika vako ya Kempinsky

Isnt that breaking your rules of steering clear of women? We inakaa you are not serious with this cult manenos.

Oh, I am not MGTOW. I just can’t help finding their messages unique though. Just like you find feminist agendas fitting to your narratives at times.

You see? all you think about is the sexual aspect of things like a form two.
The career driven lady is someone you can talk to about making both your lives better. Seriously, if you’re 30+ why are you still super fascinated by having sex like a teenager? You should be consolidating your wealth for your progeny and a smart woman helps you do that through a double income household

sexual connection is the only thing that can bond a man to a woman, unfortunately women like GeorginaMakena think it’s a favour

If you have a car that doesn’t move, despite it’s beauty, sophistication, price, color and rarity I can bet you will have it fixed.

No not favor. It is a privilege.

This reply just made my evening, nimecheka yangu yote.
One, we only objectify women who objectify themselves, no self respecting n responsible woman will ever be objectified nor demeaned n if this hurts you that much maybe it’s coz it hits close to home.
Two, I don’t follow you so I have no need to unfollow you nor block you I find that action childish
Three, who am I? I’m just another guy that sees beyond your feminazi chieth try to portray yourself as a strong independent woman but in real sense you’re just another keyboard warrior like your role model njoki chege. If you wanted to empower the girl child you’d be out there doing it not making noises her with your ctrl+c ctrl+v articles(not even creative enough to write an original)
Four, nobody insulted you but if you perceived it as an insult just goes to show how narrow minded you truly are.

PS: Thank you for calling me a mongoose I take it as a compliment coz they’re very good hunters and immune to venom

Hehe ata mimi uyu manzi hunimaliza. :D:D Georgina makende, are successful women on Ktalk or are they out there reaching for their goals?

Ety privilege? Hehe why do some humans think so highly of themselves. You’re the type of women who call themselves queens just to raise your esteem

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

YES!!! Sex is a privilege NOT a right you as a man are entitled to.

Kama me ni makende you’re a malnourished camel! Zinjanthropus, out there ni wapi? Me I don’t chase money,it works for me and chases me. Ideology yako ati you must be out there to achieve goals ni ya watu wa mjei. Those are the ones who need to be out there, Sawa? Sucessful people don’t need to be out there! Its called working smart instead of hard.

Portraying myself? I just state facts! The potraying I leave to wanna be kangaroos like you. What hits home? Bcz I don’t want pornographic things being posted here? So what does that mean Einstein? Am a pornstar. Hebu peleka your quack psychoanalysis kwa watu hawajasoma! Youre clueless as koala bear alafu u have the temerity to project your hangups. Boss return to sender. Am allergic to quacks. Ati ur now a psychiatrist? SMH! Enda ukaanalyse a sheep hio ndio utawesmek. Ati go and empower girl child? Men also empower girl child so you can also go out and empower them. What is hard in sticking to the issue at hand sasa mambo ya galchild Sijui independent women inahusianaje na hii mada? We enda ukae na hao dependent women and don’t call them gold digger coz you don’t respect women who are self reliant bcz ur ego is too fragile ! Anyway, kamame nguku!

Wueh!

Since I begun reading that red pill ideologies,Ive started feeling like a victim. The entire premise of tht movement is how you are a victim and how you can stop that n bcm the one doing the victimisation instead. Being a generous person I felt very victimised after reading how stingy you should be to avoid being a victim of users. So I was like Im not going to victimize anyone Bcz there’s God to answer to if I do that but then no more Mrs Nice Guy/white knightess/sis/friendzoned. As in am also applying those things - the ones that apply but its not easy wen ur used2just being good to people.