Land Cruiser vx v8 vs Range Rover Sport

Nothing beats a land cruiser for now

Bado unaroll Na Cayenne

yes

Upgraded

Wacha kwanza ninunue shamba pale roysambu nta comment baadae

Nice machine but I always thought you were a Jeep fan.

I am but this new Benz has caught my attention

That benz is a meffi car. I present to You Porsche Cayenne Turbo

[ATTACH=full]247739[/ATTACH]

Let’s compare against the V8 version of Benz GLS

Benz
Horse Power - 483
Torque - 516

Porsche Cayenne Turbo
Horse Power - 560
Torque - 567

which would you go for? Kama ni mbio Porsche iko better, kama ni kupanda milima anda hauling still Cayenne wins.

i.e.

A V8 engine is an eight-cylinder V configuration engine with the cylinders mounted on the crankcase in two sets (or banks) of four, with all eight pistons driving a common crankshaft ,its not a vehicle,be specific…its also a nutritious drink
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTQi5dC-c3X2T3SfMCFRZ-fwwLv1RbunYthE6hwnVmOj7QVxrNzKA[ATTACH=full]247744[/ATTACH]https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRwQQcAaqiiqColP-Y-LOVqckydVzynk-WBFPoMKMT6cxqneXSrhttp://biser3a.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Mercedes-190E-AMG-1.jpg[ATTACH=full]247745[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]247746[/ATTACH]https://images.cdn.circlesix.co/image/2/1200/630/5/uploads/posts/2017/09/1f84fa2dd87c4b96bcc069189c834f4b.png
[ATTACH=full]247747[/ATTACH]

torque rules. makes a car easy and enjoyable to accelerate from a stop and drive. horsepower of a petrol engine manifests on the track.

2006 - 2008 nilitumia Corolla DX ya diesel doing some rounds servicing computers in schools and i really enjoyed the power of diesel = torque .One didn’t need to thrash it to maintain speed and mlima ilikuwa inakula vilivyo though the car didn’t last long i guess due to poor maintenance.

Porsche Cayenne rules on the torque between the 2

However, if you like Torque then the diesel-powered Audi SQ7 is the best SUV for that. torque ni 900 Nm

[ATTACH=full]247751[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]247752[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]247753[/ATTACH]
Land Rover Defender 2020 New look.
Yay or nay

Nay
British and American suvs ni upus.

You are comparing apples to oranges.

sasa government institutions, mkubwa wa AP etc watatumia hii gari?
warudishe the boxy one with door hinges on the outside na bonnet inafunguliwa na alan key

Hapa umeweza :D:D:D

YOU WILL NEVER GO WRONG WITH ZX I DROVE IT FOR ONE MONTH I CAN RECOMEND IT. IT IS THE BEST MAINTANANCE IKO SAWA BUT KUKUNYWA FUEL INAKUNYWA I USED 20K KUENDA NYANZA NA KURUDI PLACE NIKIENDA NA DUDU NI LESS THAN 8K HEHEHE