Let me say this in memory of Wanderi-RIP SOLDIER

Twambie @aviator. what really happened. Coz even on FB nobody seems to explain. Was it illness, murder, suicide, accident or what?? We need to know.

I donā€™t knowā€¦but from his Fb page i guess he was born in the early 70s. and I have nowhere called him father

no i meant villagers are calling him that.

He was at UoN between 91-95. That means he was born around 1971.

To be honest, am neither supu nor the UN driver.

Details are scanty at the moment. Will update as I receive.

So ulikuwa class 1 in 1971?

Isoraitā€¦Kijana.

in 1995 was in form 3. miaka kweli imeendaā€¦

Me too.

Joined Klist in 2009. Those days I used to call myself Jicho Pevu.
RIP Wanderi.

95 I was awaiting to join university. Joined in 96.

eeeeeeeehhh. kumbe wewe ni vete ?? okā€¦anyway are u related with the shemale aviator ? @aviator

K

Karibu okiya ama wacha tu.

Joined KLIST in Jan 9, 2008. Been addicted since.

Rest In Peace Admin Wanderi. God be with you all the way.

Asante Pamba.
Was busy reading comments on Kenyan-Post leo morning then there was one anonymous who replied Dry Fry HKM. Another anonymous knew this was a klister and asked where guyz are nowadays and thatā€™s how I discovered this hideout.

AM HONORED MUNDU MULOSI,

RIP WANDERI WE LOVED YOU( BUT HATED SUPU )

i was introduced to klist by a friend who casually mentioned that he had stumbled upon a kenyan forum and he had posted stuff only to be met by myriad matusi so i checked it out but never commented or posted a listing that was in 2010 and my first incognito handle was smirnoff blue ā€¦then in 2012 i threw caution to wind and started listing under the name imei2012 ā€¦

He he he, yenyewe kuna matusi ingine sijui majama walitoanga wapi.

Is your friend here?