Let us be clear

so in your opinion you feel like you have monopoly on insults?

It’s better to keep ones mouth shut and be thought a fool, than open it and remove all doubts!

If a father does not acknowledge you, can you be referred to as a bastard?

let us make it easier for you. We have first timer voters who are very excited about voting they insult everyone who doesnt share their view on matters politics

Though talkers are anonymous mothers are a no go zone .Its just not right .Lastly RWNEBPEEE!!!

Usijali ColdP. Sonko alisema sanitary pads zitakuwa bure Nairobi. Menstruation ni kitu ngumu tunaelewa.

On mothers and family: I am with you. 100%

On Baba: I am trying very hard to see things from your perspective.I really am. But I can not get my head that far up my ass…

Fast look for your estranged drugs laced kikuyu father before you come to question my fatherhood

Which fatherhood?

please note,leave kikuyus out of your stupid insults

he meant paternity

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709;id=165890093460;key=-ozsV6_RSdkNF2_xyWZjOQ;name=gentlemanuniverse[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]128836[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128836[/ATTACH]@coldpilsner you are fighting masked @Jirani

:D:D:D:D:D… Waah!!! You still on abusing people mothers !!

Can’t be. Am told even those who call him father are pirated.

But he has a big penis.

Ojinga mtupu, RWNEBP, bondostan siwes enda

[QUOTE=“coldpilsner, post: 1250618, member: 3524”

1. Your mother is not immune to abuses, she’s not a god…[/QUOTE]

Cc @Deorro piga hii umbwer mstari.
This we will not allow

i will just say!! MOTHERS are a NO, NOOOOOOO… GO pse.

so unataka kusema kuna Raia Bastards ? especially hapa ktark ??

In other words…raira mungu, raira baba, raira mwokozi, raira mtakatifu, amina! Lakini bado rwnebp!