Liverpool fans hack Deli Alli's iCloud and release his sex tape.

Kurecord video ovyo ovyo ni tabia ya wakenya…labda ni Animals(direct translation)

4chan lurker
[ATTACH=full]154893[/ATTACH]
So celebs should know they can encrypt then upload the file… Without the pin the file is unreadable[ATTACH=full]154895[/ATTACH]

Sasa hii ulitoa wapi?:D:D:D

hehe kuna link ilikua posted 4chan

full video ama that short clip. coz if they really wanted to embarass him si wanaweka tu a porn site where it will attract more viewers

If it’s on 4chan Hakuna way you can delete or sue. … That is the point once it hits the board it has a life of its own …
[ATTACH=full]154896[/ATTACH]

tuma snapdragon akuchukulie simu

It will soon find its way to Xvideos. Its been a few hours since the hack

What’s wrong with a nigga getting bomb head from a hoe?

How many millions do you have :cool:

Nobody said its wrong[ATTACH]154898[/ATTACH]he just got his shit hacked…

namba nikulambe

Kula vyako nenda zako. Nudes is stupid!

Ebu mniwache…I am a blue handle in real life

[ATTACH=full]154917[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]154918[/ATTACH]

This video is Fake. That physique haikai ya Footballer.

You guys should google about DeepFakes and you will freak the fuck out. Ogopeni Machine learning.

It’s just a matter of time before Kenyans begin experimenting with it

[ATTACH=full]154925[/ATTACH] DOn tell me its a deepfake… and venye hio shit ni noma there are some nilicheki before reddit exposed that shit and was mind blown by the super imposing tech that is available now

For more reading about DeepFakes

https://motherboard.vice.com/en_us/article/bjye8a/reddit-fake-porn-app-daisy-ridley

I also wonder!!

Where are the Delle Ali Tats?
Ama this video is from way before he got them?