......LIVERPOOL VS MANCHESTER UNITED OFFICIAL THREAD....

lets wait and see almost 4 hours to kick off…

I don’t see ManU losing but I see Lpool scoring at least 1. 2&GG seems a safe high risk choice.
Or a direct ManU win.

If Liverpool get an early first goal, it will be an entertaining match to watch could end up 3 : 2 in favour of Liverpool

If United get the first goal be prepared for a long boring match 1 nil to united

all the same I think Liverpool will carry the day

Mna kelele mingi kama chura…tuwekelee gani kichwa…nko na kaElfu ya kutoa sadaka

liverpool all way

Weka ManU win + GG. On betin it’s an odd of 5.

[ATTACH=full]132332[/ATTACH]
1k gives you 8500k…100% sure bet

Sikupati…separate bets ama ii 5 imetoka wapi?

Very nice slip man. However I would remove Swansea. Hiyo team ikiamini kukuwaste it will waste you completely. I personally don’t trust them given their penchant for disappointment over their last few games.
Tafuta accumulator ingine.

Bosss apo kwa swansea utachapa chini…

IT’S called a combo bet. On 1xbet it’s called results+both to score

[ATTACH=full]132334[/ATTACH]

swaffi nmeipata…odds nows 5.3

Hehehehe kaa unajiamini weka hivi
@1776 hio bet yako iko sawa.
1.United win n GG
2. United to kick off. Always the away team starts the game in this big games so as the home team to attack their favorite end on second half. Essentially whoever wins kick off doesn’t choose the side to start in. So away team to win kick off home team to choose side to play from…

[ATTACH=full]132336[/ATTACH]

The rest is easy but chelsea naogopa. Few players are not there.

Monitor from when the team lineup is released. Ikianguka maybe kuna kitu. Ikipanda, ashananae

Pattern ya Arsenal na Chelsea looks like over 2.5. But sidhani Chelsea italose.

Not losing but draw… Without kante morata drinkwater… Eeeh.
Arsenal vs Watford. Dont even try it. Watford niwanoma hii season.

hii yako nitaweka soh tano budah

Checkini ii[ATTACH=full]132340[/ATTACH]

2-kickoff ni gani tena?

Not bad. Add an accumulator. Stake?