London protests.

Hehehe a much bigger crowd than the one in NY.
[ATTACH=full]132252[/ATTACH]
Kenyans in diaspora are very patriotic, to the tune of Kshs 177 billion per annum in remittances.

Mkate full :D:D:D:D

Unfortunately I have to agree with you… somehow it just happens.
Being away from home probably leaves us yearning for a sense of belonging and where better than with your own folk

How did telling a saboteur to go back and participate in the repeat elections he sued for become tribalistic?

Ziliisha. My conclusion and @FieldMarshal CouchP 's remain/enhanced even.

Am hearing reports he’s residing in a small hot room in London, coming back soon with the pics.

Where exactly is Babuon? London or Citizen TV studios? Halafu ngonja pili baridi atoke maandamano aone hii picha hapa[ATTACH=full]132256[/ATTACH]

Hapana hatujakubali, we are waiting for further directions from jakom.

The ting god amejua hajui!

I tell you hata sikuwa nimenotice. Thread kama tano za ‘kikuyu ladies are ugly’

Mkate fool lazima

Ndukanagerie kunuma ringi.

London Business Community

This is more than own goal, the international community is more likely to be swayed by a peaceful protest against babuon in London than the violent chaotic scenes he orchestrates in Nairobi and Kisumu.

That mama with the boflo is doing life right. :D:D:D even the stature and facial expression makes everything funny.

Warumuoatia

Nimeona mkate mzima umeshikwa na mama hapo, anapelekea watoto

Githe ndwajita @Kigui?

Flexing mafeelings muscle now?

Kuu ti kurumwo. Get a kidogo tougher skin Bwana. As my late father used to say, wetwo ngui niwamitwika?