Lost villagers

@Adeudeu na zile hekaya za goat eating.

@Virus

Gunia wiki hii

kumbe nakumbukwa bado :D:Dsomeone just mentioned my other handle niko tu sijapotea logged-out the other handle.

@MadPhilosopher we have unfinished business :rolleyes:

@culture Bado cupid mode honeymoon pale 001

Which forum?
Uwesmakistan?
Leta rink we follow

Afraid, am not always here. I just do not log out of the forum as I forgot the password and email address. The day it all checks out is the day I possibly log in with a new handle and say it is me or just go away. Not always here…gorra job and a life to mind.

@xuma na kiswahili kifukuzwe…

You are always here posting music videos, arguing with and blocking talkers, throwing tantrums and still insist you are never here?

Speak for your self.

Your comprehension levels are very low and that’s why you are always in problems with majority of talkers.
If you don’t have a valid point spare yourself the agony of useless arguments.

Thanks for your comments. And bye, sayonara. Hehehehehehehehe…it has been a long time coming and pray may I ask coz talkers provide what for me again? never mind.

See you later alligator. Looking for likes? away from my face.

My journey into death from starvation commences now that the most blonde talker to ever grace this forum has blocked me.

@stoney alienda wapi …the guy had funny hekayas

Savage…!! :eek::smiley:

You know what i meant.

Unasumbua @shikoti .

Yep.

we askari @pamba mimi si @muria.mboco