Low attendance in Kasarani irked uhuru.....

I think hio chain ilikua yakutishia wasee na kuwakumbusha ati yeye ni president despite not being given the instrument of power during his coronation

[MEDIA=twitter]941179553426190336[/MEDIA]

Wamboi?, Between me and you who is languishing, you miserable street urchin, vagina peddler… hopeless mongrel…kula block

Chill out, I just love getting under your skin and watch you lose it. You’re so predictable lakini. :D:D

Now Raila WBP ama?

haha.wacheni nicheke tu

@ranny leta hio kuma yako chafu hapa

:D:Dwewe ni kuma tu.ngombe

Wewe mama Njoo nikutete

Obutetwe?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
RWNEBP, empty stadia notwithstanding

Let’s leave the team UOTP orphans to celebrate this ‘win’ though personally i think it’s sorrier than when they celebrated Akombe’s resignation

:D:D:D:D:D:D:DA lion doesn’t turn around when a small dog barks

No your mother will be …

ing’o, inche!

Ere omomura oyu sorre!

mnatoka aje kamwana after mmeshout tuko pamoja mwaka mzima

These nasarites since safari uao ikatike wana shida sana. Whether kasarani had 60k people or 6 people, raila is on his way to bondo having nothing else to do in nrb. He has been naked for a long time with his advisors kina orengo telling him he is okay. Sad

Upussie WSR 5th President of Kenya 2022 - 2032. Naswarites swallow razor blade.

Nonsense!