lukaku the beast

after the Morata deal negotiating with them will be khard, they ended up selling him for a lower price

That story exists only in the football gossip section. Jose said he will never sell any of his stars. De Gea is at the top. Beside why are people still underrating Navas, he is second best in the world. On midfield as long as we still have Carrick & Herrera, then i will sleep easy. I want Perreira to get some game time this season as well.

Man u tushawazoeaa

Unfortunately,if there are any feelings coming ya way from Randan,they ain’t mine.
Why would I catch ferlings when I am Never Walking Alone in Liverpool?
Lets not talk about last season. A new one is starting in a month…
Ama namna gani my fren @wildfrank

Maurinyooo was also hailed as a saviour. Kwani how many saviours can these brothers have? Regesheni The Knight. Huyo tulikubali kidogo…after demolishing the only record that was his waterloo…

Umeffi. Maureen alimuuza akiwa Chelsea since he was a flop saa hii manchieth ndio ata perform . Hio 100m mumetupa kwa choo jinga

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/07/21/18/428F46E500000578-4717112-Alvaro_Morata_is_officially_a_Chelsea_player_after_completing_hi-m-2_1500658797851.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/07/21/18/428F463200000578-4717112-He_has_signed_a_five_year_contract_at_Stamford_Bridge_worth_in_t-m-4_1500658849754.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/07/21/19/428F678800000578-4717112-image-m-17_1500660611832.jpg
Morata 70 million pounds.

Sure, that goal was superb, touch of class