M7 On Rao

the only people he can hype to ecstasy ni wajaluo pekee

You really hate this guy with passion. My opinion is that this is his way of staying relevant, by being controversial and invoking peoples emotions, and also the media is to blame since hata akienda chini ya maji aje utaona media wamemfuata huko karen, mainterview kibao ati what has he been up to. Alafu zile maswali journalists huuliza kwa press conferences utanshangaa, ni vile huwa hazioneshwi. "xyzjanaalisema wewe ni kipii kwani utanyamaza tu hivo? then the response becomes headline news. The media knows very well politics is their biggest earner and they will do anything to fuel it. My two cents.

And some people are fed by hatred. Without it they loose identity. I would like to see a day when RAO is completely out of the picture so that we see who mt.kenya mafia will hate. It will be like a match of football without goalposts.

When Jakom sneezes,East Africa trembles!!!

:smiley: :smiley: 10000001 shades of poverty

[ATTACH=full]13024[/ATTACH]

as long as there is a opposition there will be someone to hate

Anyone else notice, since the departure of Miguna from RAO’s camp, RAO sounds senile? Grabbing onto anything to remain relevant…

na huyo msichana wako elezea yewe ni kikuyu,we still need votes in future

:D:D:D:D:D:D

and vice versa. and vice versa…