Mafans wa Ruto mtanichukia but ukweli usemwe

You missed my point by a mile.

Kwanza Ruto aliadopt mtoto mdogo mwenye anamlisha na kumsomesha kutoka kwake. Achana na huyo kutoka highschool.

Wewe ni mjinga…how will a wheelbarrow earn you a stable income?? Imagine kama angejengea watu dam na pesa aliiba those people would have practiced irrigation, a factory ingeundwa to process the agricultural produce, the local market center ingegrow.

Mnajua kazi ya President na deputy wake ? It’s prescribed in the constitution and laws of Kenya. Kazi hiyo sio kwa hiari yao, ni wajibu. Kazi hiyo sio hisani, ni kwa mujibu. A country of illiterate handout seeking dimwits.

You’re supposed to judge them by their performance on the job they are getting paid for.

Fuc.king animals.

Ruto is a crook. I can never forgive him for the mess and robbery he did with former KPC MD.

Fixed: Now that looks and sounds much more like us, Kenyans.

Everyone up there is a crook, but at least we have one who shares with the masses #wsr

That’s a really dumb thing to say.

Wewe ni mijinga

staggeringly.

For one otongolo, how many have been fucked courtesy of uhuru?

So you would prefer Moi style of leadership; stealing from state corporations which serve the general public? Majority of Kenyan voters suffer from “Nipewe kitu syndrome” and that’s why they are easily corrupted by kes1000 and vote in thieves. Ruto is a thief and should not be allowed to access instruments of power.

Please Educate these Bonobos

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EqP60qGXMAAAsjn?format=jpg&name=large

This is a really sad statement, ujinga that makes one feel sad…not even laugh.

A wheelbarrow! Dignified lives?

Mark Zuckerberg, Elon musk, trevor noah, Chris kirubi, Larry madowo, Otonglo … people who are growing in their fields to achieve greater should have settled for menial jobs?

Basically the poor should accept the message that they should not work on their talents, dream to have a good paying job, or bigger business but they should feel proud doing menial brainless jobs that will keep them poor forever?

What if china did that? Would they be challenging US economy with menial farming jobs?

That poor father who encouraged his son to get good education and become an engineer but instead joins him to push wheelbarrows that will only achieve upto a bad secondary education?

Sad…sad that Ruto is teaching people to stay confined in the 4 walls of poverty that kills their dreams, that they should be proud to be in that imprisonment… sad that they accept the preaching… sad.

Sad stealing funds to make a whole community exporters of horticulture worth billions, to give handouts to vulnerable to vote him in…

Look for Larry Madowo he will give you his story, huijui. The period which shaped the direction of his life is the time he was selling porridge at Gikomba,

But Ruto is saying he should have kept selling porridge. He should have been proud selling that porridge and educate his children selling porridge.

Ruto is not the one telling us what to do. We eat our own sweat. We don’t want anyone to give us jobs. We just want respect. Hustlers waheshimiwe

Soon Kenya will be a nation full of boda bodas and hawkers kwa wheelbarrows. While the chief hasora is rolling in motorcades and latest privately owned helicopters. What an irony.

A threat to the ruling elite and the middle class hypocrites