Magufuli has a PhD in Chemistry

Talk for yourself

He still can’t read the word beginning, his PhD could be a political PhD.

In actuality at higher levels people specialise a physist cannot use a biologist’s lab ,biology and chemistry may relate.It’s like hearing of Einstein making a vaccine.

Unless you explain how they come to relate.They are totally different branches.

:D:D:D:D Even our wsr has a maffi PhD of some sort…no one here actually knows in what…:D:D:D

Uhuru has a degree in economics. :smiley:

In short he supposedly has been trained to run a national economy prudently and without wastage.

Truwoman Kapondi - PHD:D

Here’s an economist who can rescue us…

[MEDIA=facebook]2951582844896215[/MEDIA]

Hakuna tofauti ya magufool na mbuzi

Hapo

Unaongea ukiwa Kibera, with stomach full of Githeri, the man you are blessed to mention his name is the Leader of over 57mn Humans, and Guess what? It is impossible for you to even dream of that, do you have even a family, a wife may be? if so are they satisfied with your leadership? Let’s atleast respect others and their achievement in this life.

Hivi wenzetu huko Mashuleni mnafundishwa nini?
How can you say Magufuli have a PhD in chemistry and forget to mention that he is the President of the Greatest Nation in East Africa,
He is sarounded by all the experts in all fields and he gets the best information about everything, wewe umezungukwa na watu wa aina gani wanakushauri? Uko na undergraduate in biochemistry so you think you can be at the same level of understanding with the King?

Majority of Tanzanians are satisfied with him, we never had any better leader before apart from Nyerere, atleast we see things happening, huwezi satisfy kila mtu, wengi wakitaka wape,

What you know about Virus is too little compared to the whole thing mzee, In summary, Vurus is just a particle with a Genetic material let’s say RNA sarounded by a protein coat, hakuna zaidi ya hapo cha kujua kuhusu virus, the issue of Covid-19 is big beyond knowing the virus of which your knowledge is inconsequential as compared to the head of state. Wewe mtu wa Gikomba unataka kujifananisha na watu wenye mafanikio kwa hii Dunia? Respect bro

What now?

Knowledge and Wisdom are farther than the East is to the west.
Just because he crammed to pass some tests and write a dissertation doesn’t mean he knows What,When and how to apply all that information.

In Layman’s terms…Mega-fool may have the knowledge,but he lacks wisdom.

Your head of state is an idiot. And he has demonstrated that to the whole world. Stop your useless explanations here calling me mtu wa gikomba na wewe ni mtu wa wapi? Typical Bongolala arguments.

Megafool is right, its the way to go. Hii kitu is not as fatal a thought to africans. Herd immunity will be successful in Tanzania and its economy will boom

True he has some good policies which I also admire like protection of local businesses and fighting corruption, plus he is also proactive and not laid back like huyu mlevi wetu

First of all, Tanzania is not the greatest nation in EA. Secondly, desist from literally worshipping the guy. It’s pretty and that’s how dictators are created.