Maize saga diary...

What exactly of ‘his body language’? His words are clear.

Correct!

[SIZE=7][B]Another scandal in the offing? How Kenya walked into a maize crisis[/B][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Kiunjuri is walking in a political minefield. This time, JaKuon’s position is eerily anti-Wanjiku. Why?[/SIZE]

the shiftiness of a man cornered and who knows more than he can tell.

They dug their own grave. Why can’t they cry to Ruto? He should be at the forefront fighting for them. He took them in wholesome. Where is he when they need him?

Don’t worry about him. Why worry about Jakuon after you claimed he was useless before?

Really while the one you voted for did the exact same thing when he ditched opposition to join kibaki?!

did what?

Kiunjuri aki appointiwa niliwaambia Ni Mwizi ghassia

What you’ve highlighted in @kush yule mnono comment.

I don’t ever remember Uhuru styling himself as Wanjiku’s champion even when he was in opposition; where he was by default anyway.

[ATTACH=full]248917[/ATTACH]
Ever seen that photo before when uhuru was tear gassed for going to support hawkers to be allowed to stay in CBD?

Sasa mzee gachui tebu nkuulize … ukiingiza manzi box na doh na akubali kuingia makosa yake ni gani?

:smiley: shida ni akiwa na mtoto, then atupe mtoto - when one has kids they should know that there are consequences, they are not just for bragging rights to friends and for social media posts - kids are a nuisance, they need care, support, maintenance and above all guidance in life, otherwise we end up with broken characters, whose outlook on life is very skewed :smiley:

This is a figure you will never get , maize imports have been an eating plan for both sides. Do you remember the maize scandal by wazimu mkuu’s office and now this one by Ruto’s office? Must be the water in that building:D:D:D

Bottom line is we will be forever shafted by the political class our only choice is whether to be screwed by Uhurao or Ruto [SIZE=1]or we can have our own Bastille day and wipe out the entire political class they are our latter day aristocrats:D:D:D[/SIZE]

The 2022 campaigner is eerily silent about this. Hata hajapeleka pesa kwa kanisa:D:D:D.

Commodity House are lords of the land.

…The third ship by the name King Coffee, Rai said, brought in 40,000 metric tonnes of bulk brown sugar for Commodity House and Stunt Wave companies.

Akiwa opposition unateta, akiwa serikalini bado unateta…aren’t u aware that politicians care only about themselves?

the fact that ako serikalini proves my point that he has no character…mtu wa kununuliwa pesa nane.

Mbona Rai of commodity house is not being mentioned ama its make things difficult. His dealings with the prominent family is known. Then didn’t President Uhuru ask megafools to supply 1 million bags of Tanzania maize?
[MEDIA=twitter]1143129906739601408[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]248941[/ATTACH]
Another 1 million bags from Museveni was discussed yesterday since they have excess stock. That is why the communication shifted to mention that maize will be imported from neighbouring nations such as Uganda, Tanzania and Ethiopia. Yesterday that communication again got amended to said EAC and Comesa nations because Zambia President is in town for comesa meeting and he also requested to sell us his excess maize.
[ATTACH=full]248942[/ATTACH]
Lakini hii yote is being ignored because its meant to be an “RV scandal” where DP Uncle Ruto is importing maize to hurt his own followers. Case of point the power structure is in reverse in apportioning blame. The blame starts at CAS who is Assistant to CS Agriculture who is answerable to President Uhuru. Is the CS supposed to order state house not to direct neighboring head of states to supply us with Maize. All these decisions start and end in State House. Even now they are changing decisions depending on reaction from people and farmers. Let’s not run away from this fact.

Ati mekiko? Huko ni wapi. I thought this maize is supposed to come from méjico?