MAN CITY VS MAN UNITED UNOFFICIAL THREAD

First half not bad… Valencia is doing great job marking sane… He hasnt touched or played any constructive football… Problem is with mikhi, his being skinned out alot… Herrera also is not living up to his game, we just need to introduce mensah in the mid just for that physicality plus lingard to replace mikhi who seems to struggle… We just need lingard for that pace…

Its an open game… No bus parking

The guys are busting up your half so much the grass in that area will need some good watering to grow back hehehehe

waache ushenzi these teams. We need goals

0-0 so far. Aguero hits the post and Herera with a blatant miss as well.
We have blistering pace at the front in Martial and Rashford but lack of proper exchange in the mid to set them through is lacking.
Atkinson pia is such a wimp just waving off everything and anything.

Mpaka city ikona kitu 70% possession

This was a waste of my sleep.

Hehehehe…
Fellaini Mvuta ndom:D:D:D

Hehehe. Hapo naye ameonesha ufala kaa kilo kumi.

Fellaini mbwa kabisa

:D:D:D ni kaa vile baloteli anakuanga kwa pitch

Sanda refa…

Probably the most important draw.
25 league games unbeaten.
GGMU.

0-0 it is. Better than a loss courtesy of Fellini the Tree madness

Hehe…si nilikuwa nimekaza mkundu…fuckuplini karibu atuwaste tena…aguero anadive kama kabitch but you can tell he is intelligent.
Wale watu wanalianga pogba sasa wameona venye he is so important in the team. Ball ata haikuwa inafika mbele…

@roots worst kept secret.

Man Utd on the longest running, most useless unbeaten streak.

Even Jesus couldn’t save City.

motherfuckers keep drawing

Drawchester.