MASS ACTION BEGINS AT 11AM TO DETHRONE CHILOBAE/CHILOBYE

What about Gen. musonde road?

Hehehe…these are not things to faze Babu. I’m sure he’s absorbed so much teargas since his campo years that he has developed tolerance for it.

Pic of the day!!!
[ATTACH=full]127817[/ATTACH]

https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Farsenalblogger.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2016%2F08%2FInsanity-quote.jpg&f=1

mbona mnaogopa mungiki ivo…i nearly joined the group in year 2006.

Only a handful of crazed supporters singing themselves hoarse outside Anniversary towers as at 11:45am.

Bado “leaders” wanaongea huko Orange House. :smiley:

Hehehe…wewe sasa utasaidia aje? You would be a liability war ikatokea. Weak ass old fart with a loud mouth.

Pile of crap allegations by Mbadi and then promptly refuse to answer any questions from the media.

They will only show up if the turn out is good. Right now, their henchmen are trying to mobilise

Passaris has been in ODM for five minutes and she already has wrinkles. But it’s non of my business .

They just wanted to scare people that mungiki is ready and in real sense, they were ”killed by their own” michuki na wakaisha, those are just random chokosh wameokotwa waje briefing.

What happened?

Sawa bro.

Nowhere are protestors allowed to disrupt other people’s activities. Let that sink in the heads of all Bondostanis who think the constitution gives them a carte blanche to protest as they wish.
[MEDIA=twitter]912600588000677888[/MEDIA]

SHISHA AND HORSES outside anniversary towers

Are you one of the protesters?

Do policemen get some form of inoculation against tear gas? I’m seeing them straight-faced in the middle of the clouds of tear gas and utterly miserable journalists in tears!

No. She’s a lamp post. The one outside haieeembeecee

Sawa. Sawa!